Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Rubber Key Chain

CruiserCustomizing Rubber Key Chain


Buy Now. Earn 1 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CC-KEY
MSRP: $4.95
Price: $0.97   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.57 (based on 366 reviews)

Breakdown:
31 Reviews
4 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 40    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/11 by
David Jentsch (drj130) from Saint Petersburg, FL, US, for a 2008, Metallic Silver/Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

It's a key chain. lol
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/11 by
Otto Rubeksen (kokkur) from Argir, Faroe Islands, , Faroe Islands, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Quality Key Chain
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/11 by
Mike Fore (mkfore) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Its a keychain, does not do much, but lets riders know where I shop!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/28/08 by
Mario (marplo) from Kathleen, GA, United States, for a 2008/Candy Dark Red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Hey, for free... it's great! my son collect key chains.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/17/08 by
clintfromoz walkerden (clintfromoz) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

it's free have a lot of them now
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/04/08 by
aloxxo (ponchalaloca) from , , MX, for a 2005 green 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

it is free,what can i said
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/27/08 by
Steve (gomezs99) from Tallahassee, FL, United States, for a 2007 Titanium 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

WooHoo, nice!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 06/04/08 by
demonin (souto) from bilbao.spain, , Americas, for a 20006 black and cherry 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

sssssssssssssssssssssssss
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/27/08 by
rednutz Leman (rednutz) from Queensland/Fernvale, , Asia, for a 2006 Black & Chrome 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

i payed 1cent for this, and it`s worth every fuckin cent !!! now i can find the keys without scratching the fuckin bike.
Review Details 

4 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/23/08 by
hagar reid (hagar1) from canberra Australia, , Australia, for a A 2006 Honda AERO AND A 2010 TRIUMPH 1600 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

it was free cant complain about that
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/25/07 by
Marcelo Augusto Cavagioni (cavagioni) from São Paulo, , Canada, for a 2007 Silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Ganhei na última compra. Obrigado equipe do CruiserCustomizing.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/15/07 by
Peter (Lifestyles) from Victoria, BC, Canada, for a 2005 Black, Blue LED Lit, Graphics, heavy Chrome 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

This is a very practical, useful, free gift! Thanks guys! Finally I have a key chain (chain?) That wont scratch or scuff my paint.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/30/07 by
Rich E Rich (CanadianAERO) from , ON, Canada, for a Glossy Black 06 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

How many companies these days give you a free gift that you can actually use and doesn't look too bad in the process ? Cruiser Customizing that's who ! (wondering if I'll get a wicked discount on my next purchase in exchange for these kind words ? *wink wink* Seriously.....cool little gizmo....I use it myself and if my ignition was close to my tank....I wouldn't be worried because it's a soft rubberized material.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/28/07 by
Brian Enriquez (ez073323) from Henderson, NV, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

i like free stuff
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/06/07 by
Taylor (tdog420187) from Easton, MD, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

WHATS CAN I SAY? I ONLY GOT IT BECAUSE IT WAS FREE.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/07 by
Sunny (ssassor) from , MN, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

It's a keychain, what more can you say.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/26/07 by
bluey (commodorevt98) from Brisbane, AUSTRALIA, , for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

good quality key ring
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/25/06 by
Paul Schandel (hackndos) from Milpitas, CA, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I think I have 3 currently working on 43... Wonder how many I'll end up with.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/19/06 by
Tony D (tonydenise) from Bishop's Falls, NF, Canada, for a 2009, Honda DN-01 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice key chain, and it was free....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/19/06 by
Craig (seejay84) from Grand Prairie, TX, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice because it was free
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 40    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Rubber Key Chain also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET