Page 2: Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Rubber Key Chain

CruiserCustomizing Rubber Key Chain


Buy Now. Earn 2 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CC-KEY
MSRP: 4.95
Price: $0.97   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.57 (based on 366 reviews)

Breakdown:
272 Reviews
43 Reviews
42 Reviews
4 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 366    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/26/11 by
leatherneck carrasquillo (rcarrasquill) from middletown, NY, United States, for a 2007 gray/silver 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

came with my orders
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/11 by
Chup (Chuped) from Pasco, WA, US, for a 2003 V92C wrote:

I don't use it for a keychain, it hangs off my sissy bar bag. Looks good and matches my bike color!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/11 by
Chup (Chuped) from Pasco, WA, US, for a 2003 V92C wrote:

I don't use it for a keychain, it hangs off my sissy bar bag. Looks good and matches my bike color!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/11 by
Chup (Chuped) from Pasco, WA, US, for a 2003 V92C wrote:

I don't use it for a keychain, it hangs off my sissy bar bag. Looks good and matches my bike color!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/13/11 by
Jerry S. (HDRide) from Lakeland, FL, United States, for a 2007 FLHX Touring/Dresser wrote:

I received one of these key chains with an order that I received
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/01/11 by
(satya) from , , United States, for a 2009, Black Dyna Glide wrote:

pretty good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/11 by
Mike Fore (mkfore) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Its a keychain, does not do much, but lets riders know where I shop!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/23/10 by
Steve Cowell (Schmegal) from Brisbane, , Asia, for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

good 4 free
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/27/10 by
Sideline (dannyp) from Franklin, KY, United States, for a 2004 Candy Durango Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I use a couple of these on the zippers pulls on my T bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/18/10 by
BIG UWE (uwe999) from Castro Valley, CA, US, for a 106 Victory Vision wrote:

have them for all my key chains, doesn't scratch paint or chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/05/10 by
John (CromagnaMan) from Tallahassee / Quincy, FL, United States, for a 1995 750 Magna wrote:

This came as a free gift, and though I don't use key chains on the cycles ... it was free and it is good quality! Been over a year andit's not faded a bit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/08/10 by
ANTE MRVICA (vito50) from , , Croatia, for a 0 2000 Vulcan wrote:

looks nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/07/10 by
Claudio Tarris (ctarris) from , , Mexico, for a 0 1400 Intruder wrote:

It won't scrach my engine cover, as the one I had before.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/10 by
Rod (RODERICK) from Chicago, IL, US, for a 2004 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

I got two free with two different orders but my wife begged me like crazy for one. After giving her one of course the free promotion was over so I to buy another one at the price of $4.95. I have two bikes so I wanted a key chain for each.I like my key chains pluse they match my bikes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/29/09 by
MrHighlander (mrhighlander) from Ridgeley, WV, United States, for a Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Have actually heard people say "Who's that with the hot keychain?" AND..... "Boy that keychain really sets off the bike" It is well worth the price of free!!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/16/09 by
Frank Telenta (ftelenta) from Buford, GA, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Finnaly, Finnaly...Got it... Will only hold my Spares... ...going to take a lot to replace My Eagle, Globe and Anchor... ...I just wish I remember what I did with or if I even got a key Chain with my Pipe Order...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/09/09 by
Steve Cowell (Schmegal) from Brisbane, , Asia, for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

great gift.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/31/09 by
Bear Reimer (breimer) from Brooks, AB, Canada, for a 1996 dark blue Yamaha 1100 Virago wrote:

nice and it was free
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/15/09 by
Carlos Vasquez (praxis1970) from Guatemala, , Canada, for a 2009 Silver/Grey 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very useful and sturdy construction. It is free with any purchase of $50.00 or more
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/19/09 by
Tim (ChemicalDuke) from Oswego, IL, US, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

awesome, and it was free!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 366    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Page 2: Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Rubber Key Chain also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET