Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Rubber Key Chain

CruiserCustomizing Rubber Key Chain


Buy Now. Earn 1 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CC-KEY
MSRP: $4.95
Price: $0.97   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.57 (based on 366 reviews)

Breakdown:
272 Reviews
43 Reviews
42 Reviews
4 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 43    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/28/12 by
Steve (theturbo) from , , Australia, for a 0 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Bright enough to remind you that you left your key in the ignition!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/26/11 by
John (jsell9) from Sparks, NV, for a 2003 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

I was given one of these at Street Vibrations and it is a good key chain. The rubber is strong and has not cause any scratchs on my bike. Thank you CC
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/06/11 by
(kdkelly) from Wood River, IL, US, for a 2009 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Nice rubber key fob that won't scratch the paint.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/29/11 by
Steve Shake (skshake) from Caldwell, ID, United States, for a 2007 pearl white 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Got one of these CC key chains a few years back....probably only cost a couple of hundred.....nice soft rubber key chian....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/05/11 by
Jimmy (jim3553) from Philippines, , PH, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Never leave home without it!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/27/11 by
dave sutherland (suvo) from Newcastle, , Australia, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Got it when it was a freebee. It was free, so it had to be good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/13/11 by
Jerry S. (HDRide) from Lakeland, FL, United States, for a 2007 FLHX Touring/Dresser wrote:

I received one of these key chains with an order that I received
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/05/10 by
John (CromagnaMan) from Tallahassee / Quincy, FL, United States, for a 1995 750 Magna wrote:

This came as a free gift, and though I don't use key chains on the cycles ... it was free and it is good quality! Been over a year andit's not faded a bit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/08/10 by
ANTE MRVICA (vito50) from , , Croatia, for a 0 2000 Vulcan wrote:

looks nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/07/10 by
Claudio Tarris (ctarris) from , , Mexico, for a 0 1400 Intruder wrote:

It won't scrach my engine cover, as the one I had before.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/15/09 by
hcfd604 Franks (hcfd604) from Savannah, TN, United States, for a 2006 , black & chrome 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Cool !!! A freebe !!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/09/09 by
Juan (jms1661) from Economy Boro, PA, United States, for a 2006 liquid Silver/Sapphire 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

came with my order
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/04/08 by
aloxxo (ponchalaloca) from , , MX, for a 2005 green 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

it is free,what can i said
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/27/08 by
Steve (gomezs99) from Tallahassee, FL, United States, for a 2007 Titanium 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

WooHoo, nice!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/11/08 by
PAUL (paxthelm) from RIVERTON, WY, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Free with order!!
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/05/08 by
Ed (ekoenig) from Winona, MN, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Have had several orders through Cruiser and bought tires, chrome ect. I've got three key tags so far and just ordered a rain suit and I'll get another. Have it attached to my key and the wind whips it around the paint on my gas tank and does not scratch. That's the reason I took the original tag off in the first place. Looks cool too!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/12/08 by
Piggen (Piggen) from Bangkok, Thailand, , Africa, for a 2001 Pearl White 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

It was free, and dosent scratch the bike.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/30/08 by
Rob Hearan (ptaguy2) from Belleville, IL, United States, for a 07 w/ Vance & Hines Tornado Air kit Black 900 Vulcan wrote:

Another free bee
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/09/08 by
J-Fran├žois (nomade34) from sherbrooke, QC, Canada, for a 2005 silver and blue 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Good thinf to have
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/27/07 by
StoutOfHeart (StoutOfHeart) from , , for a 0 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Lets everyone know where I get all my cool upgrades for my Meanstreak. And it's free!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 43    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Rubber Key Chain also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP