Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Rubber Key Chain

CruiserCustomizing Rubber Key Chain


Buy Now. Earn 1 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CC-KEY
MSRP: $4.95
Price: $0.97   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.57 (based on 366 reviews)

Breakdown:
272 Reviews
43 Reviews
42 Reviews
4 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 272    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/07/13 by
Alec (LuckyLuke) from Kiev, , UA, for a 2012 Touring/Dresser wrote:

As my daughter gave one as a present to her friend I had to buy myself another one. Nice light key chain which keeps attracting attention of other people due to its color and makes you tell them about the CCC )))
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/27/12 by
Bob Menconi (BobMenconi) from Brentwood, CA, US, for a 2007 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

All I can say it is the best $.99 I have spent.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/16/12 by
(Starfurry) from Perth, Western Australia, , Australia, for a 2012, Candy Arabian Red 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

If my local bike dealer pisses me off, or leaves me dis-satisfied with their customer service, I attach this to my key as I drop my bike in for its scheduled bike service's. So the SOB's know exactly where I'm spending my money with and that its not with them (for accessories anyway :) Live long and prosper Cruiser Customizing
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/24/11 by
tracy (roadwolf55) from greensburg PA, PA, US, for a 2007 metallic titanium 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

i recieved this free from CC as being a active member of the community. you get this after so many points. its usefull and has CC on it. its cool
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/11 by
David Jentsch (drj130) from Saint Petersburg, FL, US, for a 2008, Metallic Silver/Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

It's a key chain. lol
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/01/11 by
Gene Richards (surfwer) from Clementon,, NJ, United States, for a 06 blue/silver 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

one for all my bikes
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/11 by
Otto Rubeksen (kokkur) from Argir, Faroe Islands, , Faroe Islands, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Quality Key Chain
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/22/11 by
Erwin Krauss (Krauss) from , , Netherlands, for a 0 C109RT Boulevard wrote:

just looks nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/17/11 by
Jimmy (jim3553) from Philippines, , PH, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Perfect. I got 4 of these and might add some more soon.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/11 by
(cruiserguy) from , , for a 2009 DN-01 wrote:

Big plus to show where I get all my extras from nice product.....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/11 by
FELIX remigio (remigio) from monterey park, CA, United States, for a 2005 candy red 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

it really is rubber.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/11 by
Chup (Chuped) from Pasco, WA, US, for a 2003 V92C wrote:

I don't use it for a keychain, it hangs off my sissy bar bag. Looks good and matches my bike color!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/11 by
Chup (Chuped) from Pasco, WA, US, for a 2003 V92C wrote:

I don't use it for a keychain, it hangs off my sissy bar bag. Looks good and matches my bike color!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/11 by
Chup (Chuped) from Pasco, WA, US, for a 2003 V92C wrote:

I don't use it for a keychain, it hangs off my sissy bar bag. Looks good and matches my bike color!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/01/11 by
(satya) from , , United States, for a 2009, Black Dyna Glide wrote:

pretty good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/11 by
Mike Fore (mkfore) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Its a keychain, does not do much, but lets riders know where I shop!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/27/10 by
Sideline (dannyp) from Franklin, KY, United States, for a 2004 Candy Durango Red 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

I use a couple of these on the zippers pulls on my T bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/18/10 by
BIG UWE (uwe999) from Castro Valley, CA, US, for a 106 Victory Vision wrote:

have them for all my key chains, doesn't scratch paint or chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/10 by
Rod (RODERICK) from Chicago, IL, US, for a 2004 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

I got two free with two different orders but my wife begged me like crazy for one. After giving her one of course the free promotion was over so I to buy another one at the price of $4.95. I have two bikes so I wanted a key chain for each.I like my key chains pluse they match my bikes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/29/09 by
MrHighlander (mrhighlander) from Ridgeley, WV, United States, for a Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Have actually heard people say "Who's that with the hot keychain?" AND..... "Boy that keychain really sets off the bike" It is well worth the price of free!!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 272    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Rubber Key Chain also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET