Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Skull Face Thermal Mask

CruiserCustomizing Skull Face Thermal Mask


Buy Now. Earn 10 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: WW-MASK
MSRP: $22.99
Price: $9.95   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $13.04 today!
Clearance Items On Sale:
Full Face, Regular -- $9.95
Choose your options:
Size/Type:

Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.39 (based on 266 reviews)

Breakdown:
9 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/20/09 by
Wolfye (Wolfye) from Melbourne, Aust, , AU, for a 2012 H-D Fat Bob 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

My wife bought me this off eBay - great to use with the open face helmet Good to wear in summer to keep bugs out of your teeth!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/22/08 by
Dennis OLson (dolson) from Placentia, CA, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

looks cool
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/05/07 by
Wayne Timbury (outcastops) from Gander, NF, Canada, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Excellent gear
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 10/30/07 by
willem Lans (joedoe49) from spijkenisse, , Americas, for a 2003 zilver 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

What can I say: The Photos is better
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/20/07 by
jorge galvan (jorge_galvan) from caracas, , Venezuela, for a 2002 Purpura 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

excelente paƱuelo
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/26/07 by
Rick Long (rick_long) from Chelan, WA, United States, for a 2006 Red w/ flames 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

THe only downside is the fact that at slow speeds you have to be sure to breathe through your nose else you fog your glasses. Your breath vents on either side of your nose. At cruising speeds there was no proble. My face, neck and ears were toasty warm. Great prodict.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/13/06 by
Timbo (tascott) from Hobart, , for a Black 1999 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

I have the full face version. Find it great in the cold wet weather. With the open face helmet top of mask could be a bit higher as helmet pushes mask down over eyes.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/27/05 by
Alan (Lungers) from Townsville, , Asia, for a 2009 custom 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

I bought the full face glow in the dark mask. This mask is awsome and very comfortable to wear. My kids think it's scary.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/12/05 by
brett (breid) from Anchorage, AK, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Warm and comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/19/05 by
Eric Fierst (efierst) from Haymarket, VA, for a 2002 Custom Painted 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Local dealer charged $29.95, would have been cheaper with cruiser customizing. I ended up buying it on sale from the dealer with my new tires and paid around $23.00. I put off buying it for a long time as I made my own for cold weather. On those cold days I think that I'll stil wear the one that I made and use this when its not so bad. I also like wearing it with my skid lid because it helps protect the face from dirt, sand, bugs, and rocks that are kicked up from the road. Sitting in traffic will get a bit warm. I have had a lot of compliments about it. When wearing a skid lid, googles, and this mask, there isn't much of your face exposed. The pictured length is a lot longer than what they currently offer. It does tuck into the jacket, but its not as long as it looks here. For $20 its not bad, I've spent a lot more and received a lot less.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/24/05 by
Rich (Rich61) from Pembroke, MA, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

warm and comfortable
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/09/04 by
Vladimir BOHAC (Lalin) from PRAHA, , Americas, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Is that a sweet at sight and practical like a rain and cold. Children in environmental cars at it famously reactive :-) Hahahaha ...
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/04 by
George (braindog) from Sebastian, FL, United States, for a 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Great for those bone cold days.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/20/04 by
Gary Kohl (blessed) from lawrenceville, GA, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

THIS THING IS GREAT.IT KEEPS YOUR FACE WARM AND PEOPLE LOVE IT
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

}