Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing Standard License Plate Frame - Chrome or Black

CruiserCustomizing Standard License Plate Frame - Chrome or Black


Buy Now. Earn 6 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CC-LPFRAMES
Price: $5.99 - $6.99 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Choose your options:
Color:
Choose options to see availability what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.30 (based on 1058 reviews)

Breakdown:
541 Reviews
341 Reviews
168 Reviews
12 Reviews
8 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next


(1 stars) reviewed on 04/19/11 by
Coach (hockeydad131) from Ajax, ON, Canada, for a 2003 Roadie Silverado 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Bad buy. The hole don't line up with plate holes.Waste of money on this item
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 02/17/11 by
(Sonic650) from , , for a 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Decent enough. Had to really play around with it to keep it from making the plate vibrate. Got really tired of it after a while and took it off.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 11/05/08 by
Duane White (DuaneWhite) from , , United States, for a 0 1300 V-Star wrote:

Do not get this if you live in the state of Maryland. Way too small. Take measurements before ordering. Will return..........
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 06/13/08 by
bigbird spilman (bigbirdscott) from Richmond, CA, United States, for a 01 RED&CHROME 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Not a perfect fit on my 01 Vulcan 1500 Classic. The plastic mount that came with the bike is just a little bigger and this Chrome plate frame makes it warp just a little. I will give this to a friend and try something else.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 05/11/07 by
Dan (dv_rider) from , MT, United States, for a 1995 800 Vulcan wrote:

I should have measured my plate first. This doesn't fit licence plates from Alberta. The good news is that it was cheep.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 01/03/06 by
Taylor (tdog420187) from Easton, MD, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

DOES NOT FIT THE TAG FOR MY AERA ( MARYLAND)
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 08/02/05 by
Geoffrey (Medpro) from Langley, BC, Canada, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Does not fit Canadian size licence plates!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 06/06/04 by
Steve (S_Bywater) from Newburgh, NY, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

The price is right, but I had to trim both the top and bottom of my license plate to fit. I guess the guys who make license plates don't really care if some of them are a little bigger then they are supposed to be. The manufacturer of this license plate frame should account for some variation in size. From reading the reviews here, my situation isn't unique.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 8 of 8    next

}