Member Reviews for CruiserCustomizing T-Shirt

CruiserCustomizing T-Shirt

Buy Now. Earn 10 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CC-T
MSRP: $19.99
Price: $9.95   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency Clearance Items On Sale:
Small -- $9.95
Choose your options:
Size:
In Stock Choose options to see availability what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 199 reviews)

Breakdown:
7 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/23/07 by
Michael (mbrock29609) from Greenville, SC, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

thanks for the free shirt
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/07 by
Darryl (ripley711) from Monroe, CT, United States, for a 1998 Orange and Creme 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Filled out a survey at the 2006 Americade
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/14/06 by
smtippin (smtippin) from Salt Lake City, UT, United States, for a 2000 - Black 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Free with $200 purchase. I have a closet full of them now.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/21/06 by
Don (dmassoni) from , NJ, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Thanks guys! Got my free shirt for filling out a survey at Americade 2006.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/25/06 by
zen (zenbeer) from Kansas City, KS, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Hey they sent me the wrong size (L instead of XL) but it's a nice shrt. Shirt was a freebie for a shipping mixup, nice gesture. zen
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/30/05 by
David (drugg99) from FAIRPORT, NY, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

i have two and wear them proud
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/10/05 by
Dave (dhr04) from Clearwater, FL, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Can a person have too many black tee shirts? My wife thinks so!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/05/05 by
Gino (ginoscustoms) from Fort Worth, TX, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I can't believe how many people recognize this shirt when I wear it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/07/04 by
Ron Frey (Tailgunner) from , CA, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Tailgunner is a Top 10 Reviewer Thanks to Dennis and Uwe for a great quality shirt! The logos are cool and the shirt looks great!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/03/04 by
Peeler Clozoff (peeler) from Richmond Hill, ON, Canada, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

My new CC t-shirt is awesome, it stands out from the croud, just like the web site. Thank's to Dennis, Uwe and the crew for the work they did in 2003 and in the year's to come.. Peeler
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next