Member Reviews for CruzTOOLS EconoKIT® M1

CruzTOOLS EconoKIT® M1
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CRUZ-EKM1
MSRP: 64.95
Price: $61.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.96 today!
Available Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.52 (based on 56 reviews)

Breakdown:
31 Reviews
23 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 56    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/20/11 by
(goldstarrider) from Enterprise, AL, US, for a 2008, Blue and Silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great little tool kit. Fits nicely in the saddlebag. It looks to have most of the tools you would need on the road. Have never had to use it and hope I don't need to. Great to have along just in case though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/18/11 by
Tony Calleja (MiCruzr) from Lincoln Park, MI, United States, for a 2006 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

This was purchased as a gift. Nice to have ALMOST everything you need in a small kit. Since I have Kuryakyn accessories, I purchased a full set of SAE (and also metric) allen wrenches to put inside, as well as needlenose pliers. In emergency or urgent situations, it's all you really need.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/31/10 by
Steve (shoban) from Westminster, CO, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

I'm very pleased with this little tool kit. All that could be needed for a roadside or parking lot repair, or to fix a little something found during a pre-trip inspection. best thing is they are all in one pouch, easy to find when needed, not floating around at he bottom of the saddlebag. If you need more than this, you need to get to the tool kit in the garage and ride tomorrow. Gonna have to get another for the other bike...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/12/10 by
Bren (btoepfer) from Ontario, CA, United States, for a 2005 Red 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Awesome set of tools. Very useful and fits in my bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/09/10 by
Christopher (badabing1955) from , , for a 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great compact toolkit, with plenty of space to add some extra odds and ends... like an inspection mirror.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/27/10 by
Jim (mastrblastr) from , , United States, for a 2003 V92TC Deluxe wrote:

What can I say-----I hope I never have to use these!! A nice compact tool kit that fits really well in the bottom of my saddlebag. Tools are good quality. I had to add a 13mm wrench to the kit as a lot of bolts on my bike are 13mm. A necessary item to have with you on long rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/12/09 by
Mark Spencer (Shigonoth) from , CO, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

this will be handy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/20/08 by
packlite (packlite) from Pullman, WA, United States, for a 2009 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Give me mo Cruz tools !! I have this one also. I use them all. They are all scattered around on my workbench. If I can't find a size I buy another set. Not really, but the workbench is a mess and I get high usage out of these tools. I actually took a few tools out of each set I own and created the smallest most potentially useful kit for carrying on the bike. The little Cruz multi-tool isn't quite enough.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/02/08 by
Chris Calhoun (eac123) from Edmonton, AB, Canada, for a 2008 106 Victory Kingpin wrote:

Great compact set for the rode.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/23/08 by
lee gregory (leegreg71) from ft myers, FL, United States, for a '96 teal & cream 1100 Virago wrote:

very good set, added some additional ties to it. good value.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/08/08 by
carl (eagle72565) from Millbury, MA, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

Almost everything you need
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/08 by
PAUL (paxthelm) from RIVERTON, WY, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Nice set of tools.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/08/08 by
Roger Pelletier (rhpelletier) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2012 1300 V-Star Tourer wrote:

This is a great tool kit to replace the stock tools supplied with your bike. I keep the tool kit in my tool bag that is installed on my front forks. I like the use of combination wrenches instead of the open end ones that come with the bike. The added flashlight is a very good idea to include in the kit. I used this at home and on the road, for adjustments, and won't leave home without it.
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/18/08 by
Steve (skshake) from Caldwell, ID, United States, for a 2007 pearl white 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

nice little tool kit
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/04/08 by
TONY (TSCANU) from AVERILL PARK, NY, United States, for a 2006 BLACK 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

LOOKS LIKE IT COULD COME IN HANDY..HOPEFULLY I WILL NEVER FIND OUT!
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/25/07 by
Joe (JoeAnt) from , , United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Got as a gift
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/18/07 by
Ron (ronandboys) from Santee, CA, United States, for a 2007 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Got as a gift
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/16/07 by
(Sammantha) from Gilgai NSW, , Asia, for a 1992 535 Virago wrote:

I don't know if this counts as my accesory as it is on hubby's bike.Because I have no idea how to fix a bike but I do know the NRMA phone number
Review Details 

1 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/11/07 by
R. Burnett (gunbunny1982) from Stilwell, OK, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

haven't had to use them yet
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/13/07 by
Peter (chowchow492) from Huntsville, , United States, for a Black 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

cheap but better than the "kit" that came with the bike
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 56    next

}