Member Reviews for CruzTOOLS EconoKIT® M2

CruzTOOLS EconoKIT® M2
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CRUZ-EKM2
MSRP: 39.95
Price: $37.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.96 today!
Available Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.06 (based on 17 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
10 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 17 of 17    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/26/12 by
Ed Lewis (edwinlewis) from Woodstock, GA, for a Blue 2004 106 Victory Kingpin wrote:

Very Basic, but great to keep in the saddlebags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/09/10 by
Chris Dunn (troopdunn) from Chesterfield, VA, United States, for a Grey 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

nice kit, fits easily in a fork bag
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/03/09 by
Roger (livn2fly) from Sarasota, FL, United States, for a 2007 Gunmetal C90T Boulevard wrote:

Pretty nice little kit, will come in handy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/20/08 by
packlite (packlite) from Pullman, WA, US, for a 2009 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Give me mo Cruz tools !! I have this one also. I use them all. They are all scattered around on my workbench. If I can't find a size I buy another set. Not really, but the workbench is a mess and I get high usage out of these tools. I actually took a few tools out of each set I own and created the smallest most potentially useful kit for carrying on the bike. The little Cruz multi-tool isn't quite enough.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/28/08 by
George Stein (honolulu) from Frederick, CO, United States, for a 2008 Black 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Better than the stock tool kit...
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/29/07 by
Moe/Big Moe Fortin (BigMoeFortin) from Seabrook, NH, United States, for a 2005 Black/Blue C90 Boulevard wrote:

Good little kit many helpful tools.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/08/07 by
Brent (m20keeper) from Ocktermockti, DE, United States, for a 2003 Blue/White Indian Chief 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Everything I need.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/03/06 by
scjefe from Raleigh, NC, United States, for a 2001 Softail wrote:

simple, cheap, has all the basics. pity it isn't American made.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/14/06 by
Don (dandj58) from Salem, OR, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Has what I need for bike that came without took kit. It does not fit in the below the sit tool kit space though. will need to carry in a saddle bag of tool bag.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/15/05 by
Robert Cummins (cxrider) from Park City, UT, United States, for a 2005 Bloodstone F3 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

It doesn't fit the little tool box provided with the bike. Forunately for me, it fits in my saddle bags.
Review Details 

1 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/01/05 by
John (willow22) from Saylordburg, PA, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

handy and compact
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/03/04 by
Raymoe (raymoe3641) from , LA, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Got it on the bike. Hope I never have to use it!
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/20/04 by
gabe atkinson (unionsparky) from osceola, IN, United States, for a 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

always nice to have necer know!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/27/03 by
from richmond, KY, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

a good set for the road
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/02/03 by
BIG UWE (uwe999) from Castro Valley, CA, US, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I hope you won't break down with just the OEM tools!!! Got this kit on my Aero now and the bigger EKM1 on my Wing.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/04/03 by
JUDDSON GOODRICH (PAMANGVS) from TUCSON, AZ, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Always a good thing to have,you just never know.
Review Details 

1 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/14/02 by
Bryan from Port Moody, BC, Canada, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I have a similar set from another manufacturer. Very useful and a must for any on the road repairs or adjustments.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 17 of 17    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for CruzTOOLS EconoKIT® M2 also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET