Member Reviews for CruzTOOLS Outback'r Multi-Tool

CruzTOOLS Outback'r Multi-Tool
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CRUZ-OM14
MSRP: 19.95
Price: $18.95   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.00 today!
Available Usually ships within 3 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.45 (based on 176 reviews)

Breakdown:
12 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 17 of 17    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/26/09 by
vtxsoul (vtxsoul) from Califon, NJ, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Great tool to throw in your handle bar bag. Has very useful tools, great quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/08 by
PAUL (paxthelm) from RIVERTON, WY, United States, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Always can use more tools
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/09/06 by
PHIlLIP BERG (XHombre) from LONG VALLEY, NJ, United States, for a 2002 Illusion Blue 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Small price to pay to have the tool when you need it rather than need it and not have it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/21/05 by
Demo Dave (demodave) from Valrico, FL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

never leave home without it and you will never have to use it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 01/30/05 by
GQSMOOTH (GQSMOOTH) from Browns Mills, NJ, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Got this free. Haven't had a need for it yet.....(knock on wood)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/05 by
FletchRides (rdfletcher) from Sikeston, MO, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Got one of these when I joined the Honda Riders Association. Great little tool to have on hand for those on the road adjustments.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/08/04 by
Chris (eibach1) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

great little tool, does more than I thought it did, and is actually pretty durable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/26/04 by
J. R. Hubbard (umsinc) from Oklahoma City, OK, United States, for a 2002 VTX 1800C & 2004 Rune both Illusion Blue 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Got it free with a subscription to something. Real Handy to have.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/21/04 by
bruce (redbird91) from land o lakes, FL, United States, for a 2002 the fast red one 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

got it free from hrca
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/29/04 by
FlyBoy (FlyboyKevin) from Highlands Ranch, CO, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Compact and handy.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/16/04 by
Terry (vtx18pilot) from endicott, WA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

got this free. from honda riders club easy to throw in any bag and take with you.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/06/04 by
heavy (zdxs37) from hitchcock , TX, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Excellent tool , don't leave home without it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/04/04 by
bruce (redbird91) from land o lakes, FL, United States, for a 2002 the fast red one 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

got it free hrca
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/07/03 by
Bret (Boomer) from Richland, WA, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Got this for free with my renewed membership to Honda Riders Club. The price was right.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/29/03 by
BEAR (DOGPATCH44) from KISSIMMEE, FL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I got this free from HRCA when I renew with them it is a pretty good lil tool small and compact I am a lil worried about the wrench part looks like they mite round off a nut or two but mite work in a pinch.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/20/03 by
Bob Venditelli (BobbyV) from Warwick , RI, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I received these as free gift when I renewed my Honda Rider's club membership. So the price was right.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/25/03 by
Bret (Boomer) from Richland, WA, United States, for a 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Got one of these as free gift when I renewed my Honda Rider's club membership. What a deal.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 17 of 17    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for CruzTOOLS Outback'r Multi-Tool also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET