Member Reviews for CruzTOOLS Outback'r Multi-Tool

CruzTOOLS Outback'r Multi-Tool
Submit Your Own Photo or Video

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CRUZ-OM14
MSRP: 19.95
Price: $18.95   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.00 today!
Available Usually ships within 2 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.45 (based on 176 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/30/09 by
Mac (rtmac) from SF Bay Area, CA, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Handy tool, keep it my saddle bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/16/07 by
Rick M (rtmac) from SF Bay Area, CA, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great to have in the bag just in case.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/24/06 by
Maverick (nestingeagle) from Monticello, AR, United States, for a 2001 Black w/custom metallic shadow flames + more 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Compact easy to carry, contains most tools needed for my bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/26/04 by
Pat_W (aeronaut1100) from Oak Ridge, NJ, United States, for a 2001 Red Black 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Got this free with HRCA membership...haven't had to use it yet!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/09/03 by
Jerry (AeroBird) from NORTH BEND, WA, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Like many others, I got this free from HRCA (Honda Riders Club of America). This is a great little tool that I keep in my bags for emergencies. HRCA gives you more in freebies (the 1st year) than you pay for the membership!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/15/03 by
Ron Frey (Tailgunner) from , CA, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Tailgunner is a Top 10 Reviewer I got this tool when I renewed my HRCA membership. I used to think the free stuff they give you for signing up for things was cheap, now, since receiving this tool over 1 year ago, my thinking is changing. What a great product this is. I carry it in my saddlebag 100% of the time.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/10/03 by
Don (dmassoni) from , NJ, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Got this for free with my HRCA membership. Not sure how useful this will be but I keep it in my tool bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/06/03 by
Hector Bravo (HBravo1) from Hamilton, NJ, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

A freebee from HRCA. The tools seem to be good quality. I tossed it in my bag. I know I won't need it for my Honda but maybe I can help out another rider. ;)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/29/03 by
Don (dmassoni) from , NJ, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Got this item free when I renewed my HRCA membership. I threw it in my fork bag and hope I never need to use it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 9 of 9    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for CruzTOOLS Outback'r Multi-Tool also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP