Member Reviews for Custom World International Backrest and Pad with Studs

Custom World International Backrest and Pad with Studs

Buy Now. Earn 180 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CWI-05-2611
MSRP: 199.95
Price: $179.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $19.96 today!
In Stock Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. what's this?




Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 118 reviews)

Breakdown:
47 Reviews
53 Reviews
17 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 118    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/04/10 by
Steve Alexander-Pope (thealexpopes) from , , United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

High quality product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/28/09 by
Robert (dklutch) from Alexandria, VA, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks Great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/11/09 by
(Northof50) from Red Deer, AB, CA, for a 2008 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks good, makes my wife feel safer when I get a little carried away on the right hand twist.... Has sturdy feel/quality
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/11/09 by
Justin Henderson (hardluck918) from Warner, OK, United States, for a 2002 Black 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

The wife loves it!
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/09 by
Shanghai (Shagnasty) from Owensboro, KY, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

was already on the bike when I bought it. I am hoping to get the National Cycle Paladin. Nothing wrong with this one just want the ability to switch to solo without a lot of hassle.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/19/09 by
kev massie (kmassie10) from Dyersburg, TN, United States, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

great look
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/17/08 by
Taz (punany) from Kimberling City, MO, United States, for a 2001 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

The lady says it has a good feel and she is still there at the end of the trip so it must be good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/13/08 by
Pam Pitlanish (PPitlanish) from Oak Park, MI, United States, for a 2002, purple & grey 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very handy for my T-Bag.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/09/08 by
keith bodendorf (Keith_Chevy) from Medford, NJ, United States, for a 2004 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Nice - wish I purchased the mustang one.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/24/07 by
(thomashood4) from tullahoma, TN, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

comfortable
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/30/07 by
steph (steppy) from McDonough, GA, United States, for a 2003 Pearl-Taupe 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice addition to bike.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/14/07 by
Steven Johnson (Labswine) from Monmouth Junction, NJ, United States, for a 1998, Red/cream 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Well built and the pad is quite thick. Was interesting to notice the pad was zippered along the bottom. I guess so you can replace the padding at some point... The brackets went on easily as did the backrest. Looks great.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/15/07 by
nate (owen0392) from beautiful ozarks mountains, AR, United States, for a 2001 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

nice for the rider, on bike when bought.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/18/07 by
eugene campbell (bream) from locust fork, AL, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

great for passenger
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/01/07 by
Jim (Serpent) from Athens, , GR, for a 2001, Midnight Chief 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

It came with the Bike. Not my favorite piece (call it personal matter of taste) however the passengers seem to enjoy it and is definitely easier for me as well in long rides. Makes them sit further back so I don't have their weight on me, hence I ride with comfort. The studs are nice!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/25/07 by
doublell peak (larryandlori) from dayton, TN, United States, for a Smoke Grey w/ flames 04 limited 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

looks great matchs perfect
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/22/07 by
mark esparza (gopher69) from gilroy, CA, United States, for a 2001 black with silver and maroon pin stripes 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

matches perfect to my mustang seat
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/25/07 by
Nicky (ahnicky) from Sudbury, ON, Canada, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Looks great with the mustang seat - handy with luggage
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/31/07 by
Bob Feis (shrek821) from Yakima, WA, United States, for a 2003 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Looks ok,, need wider one
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/17/07 by
Jekel (jekel01) from Brockville, ON, Canada, for a Black '07 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

My version did not come with the studs (CWI-05-261). I have since updated it to a Mustang backrest.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 118    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Custom World International Backrest and Pad with Studs also viewed
Scroll right
}