Member Reviews for Custom World International Backrest and Pad with Studs

Custom World International Backrest and Pad with Studs

Buy Now. Earn 360 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CWI-05-2611
MSRP: 199.95
Price: $179.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $19.96 today!
Usually leaves our warehouse in 4 business days. what's this?




Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 118 reviews)

Breakdown:
4 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/13/08 by
Pam Pitlanish (PPitlanish) from Oak Park, MI, United States, for a 2002, purple & grey 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very handy for my T-Bag.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/26/06 by
Donny (lizwebb509) from homestead, FL, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

looks nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/28/05 by
Dennis (DoubleDecaf) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Sturdy and well-made.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/25/03 by
Mongo (lightingguy) from Windermere, FL, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I don't have the studded version, but this is a great backrest - at least my wife tells me it's comfotable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/05/03 by
Aeropurm (Aeropurm) from Guelph, ON, Canada, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Came with bike. Mine was the plain pad but I studded it to match the studs on my Mustang seat. Does the job.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/23/03 by
Bill Dobbins from North Hills, CA, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

great. I don't ride back there so I can't say, but no complaints
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/25/02 by
Tony (CptBlues) from Moorpark, CA, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Excellent chrome and well made. A pretty good value for what you get considering what I've paid for other accessories. My only complaint is why do they have a zipper on the bottom of the pad? I removed the zipper pull because it looked stupid hanging down. Other than that, my wife loves it!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/12/02 by
Jade Palmer (jerp89) from Stratford, TX, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks really good w/the studs. Mainly bought it for my wife.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/25/01 by
Jeff Grosser (jgrosser) from Wiscasset, ME, United States, for a 2001 red and black 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/30/01 by
Jonathan (TheBandGuy) from Bloomfield Hills, MI, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

An update! The coolest thing about it is the fact that it mounts under the rear fender supports, rather than over them like the Hondaline sissybar. My wife enjoys the security of the sissybar, but buzz that I get from it when she isn't on the bike drives me nuts. I am going to put some rubber between the mounting bracket and the rear fender strut to hopefully eliminate this awful noise.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Custom World International Backrest and Pad with Studs also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET