Member Reviews for Custom World International Mini Backrest w/studded pad

Custom World International Mini Backrest w/studded pad

Buy Now. Earn 171 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CWI-05-2511
MSRP: 188.95
Price: $170.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $17.96 today!
Usually leaves our warehouse in 4 business days. what's this?




Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.56 (based on 16 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/01/11 by
Roger (Jarhead87) from , WA, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

I think it looks good on my bike and not too high.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/09/07 by
Mike williams (MAGNUM215) from Philadelphia, PA, United States, for a 2004 2000 Vulcan wrote:

Good product.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/24/07 by
Josh Lowell (JLowell) from Oklahoma City, OK, United States, for a 2000 800 Marauder wrote:

Great for carring a passenger or just crusin. Unfortunatly...over the years, my pad has worn out.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/07 by
Mark (Suz_Vol_MA) from Hudson, MA, United States, for a Charcoal Gray Metallic 2004 Limited 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Nice backrest - studs match the stock studs 100%. Mounts up to the Volusia mounts flawlessly. Nice fit and finish.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/22/06 by
Les (lvj47) from Kamloops, BC, Canada, for a 2005 Red limited edition C50 Boulevard wrote:

for my passangers
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/01/05 by
gene smith (superg527) from baton rouge, LA, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

looks good on bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/19/05 by
Russell Story (aserialthrilla) from SAINT PETERSBURG, FL, United States, for a 2006 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

ok easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/04/05 by
Phantom (jbould) from San Diego, CA, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Very nice sissy bar and luggage rack. The pad is acutally only about 2 inches above the seat. Nice low profile I was looking for. The stock photo makes the gap between the pad and seat look larger.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/16/05 by
CeeAre (Riggs173) from Longwood, FL, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Actually ordered this bar and bracket without the pad from a competitor (saved big bucks NOT getting the pad) in order to put the Mustang pad on it to match the Mustang seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/09/04 by
blane veit (bveit) from port st lucie, FL, United States, for a 2000 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

i hve the one without studs fore sale this will fit kawasaki vulcan classic and nomad
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/19/04 by
Mike (DEU807) from Blue Springs, MO, United States, for a 2004 1600 Marauder wrote:

Easy to add on, and this height fits my wife & kids just fine w/o being too high. Looks great on the bike.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/05/04 by
Ken (Oldsmokey) from Holden Beach, NC, United States, for a 2002 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

origionally bought plain model but added my own studs when I studded the saddlebags
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/26/04 by
Pierre (pbosse) from Sherbrooke (Rock Forest), QC, Canada, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Pas toute à fait le même cuir que le siège.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/24/03 by
Joe (cgjff) from Manchester, NH, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I have the chrome bar that looks like a grab rail.
Review Details 

0 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/10/03 by
Ray (westcoast) from Maple Ridge, BC, Canada, for a 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I have the one without studs. It looks really good and suits the 1600 well.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/24/03 by
spike1300 (spike1300) from shawinigan, , United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

good quality for the price
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 16 of 16    next

}