Member Reviews for Dunlop D404 140/80-17 (69H) Front TL (Wide White Wall)

Dunlop D404 140/80-17 (69H) Front TL (Wide White Wall)

Buy Now. Earn 286 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
$40 Mail-In Rebate with Select Dunlop Tires
Part Number: DUN-417487
MSRP: 238.11
Price: $142.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $95.12 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




View the Fitment Guide for Dunlop Tires.


Related Searches: brake pads, tire gauge, accu-pressure safety caps, mini compressor kit

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.60 (based on 136 reviews)

Breakdown:
14 Reviews
8 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 23    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/06/11 by
Russell Figgins (godaddy05) from Paris, TX, US, for a '98 Black/Silver 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Love the Wide Whites
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/06/10 by
Tom (TOMed) from Tucson, AZ, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great Look love the wide white walls!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/18/09 by
Mac (rtmac) from SF Bay Area, CA, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great looking tire, handles well, I got 11k miles out of last one.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/17/09 by
William North (Billyrider) from Flateby, , Americas, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Just had it mounted
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/16/08 by
Fuelburns1 (Fuelburns1) from Sterling Heights, MI, United States, for a Orange and Cream 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

It handled the rain very well at interstate speeds. The WWW look is also a must for me.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/02/08 by
Ghostrider (knightflyr) from Columbia, SC, United States, for a 1998 Honda Black and Silver 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Adding the Whitewall just makes the bike stand out. Most swear that its a Harley anyhow. I'm roughly getting about 11k miles on back tire from Dunlop and at least 15k miles on the front. When you can get that much use out of a tire then you found a keeper. Awesome
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/19/08 by
ndandurand (ndandurand) from , , United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Just put new tires on this weekend, then rode 800+ miles. They look great and ride very comfortably. Noticable difference in stability with new tires. Can't wait to go 9,200 or more miles.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/20/08 by
Robert Levine (rlevine) from Truro, NS, Canada, for a 01 Heritage Softail Classic Black 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Excellent tire and value! Replaced same make and model !
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/21/07 by
EMMETT WILKS (dubbnfiend) from Palmdale, CA, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

WHITE WALLS GIVE THE BIKE THAT 50-60'S LOOK I'M GOING FOR
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/18/07 by
Micke Brännlund (MickeB) from Vinslöv/Sweden, , Americas, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Naturligtvis med vit sida
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/10/07 by
Sandman (AOSandman) from , CT, for a 1998 Black & Silver 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

OEM Front for my bike. Handling, road ride, & mileage are all great. I've never tried any other brands/models on this bike, so I can't compare this to others. Why mess with a good thing!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/21/07 by
Rick M (rtmac) from SF Bay Area, CA, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

OEM front tire, WWW of course.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/27/07 by
smtippin (smtippin) from Salt Lake City, UT, United States, for a 2000 - Black 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Make sure your rubber is fresh. Dunlop is on strike so you can't find this tire anywhere. Luckily I got it at JPCycles when they still had quantity (well after CC ran out). It was more expensive and I did have to pay shipping though. I can't wait to get a Metzler in Wide Whites for my bike though.
Review Details 

2 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/03/06 by
Phil Schuessler (snoshoe82) from El paso, TX, United States, for a 1998 Black, Cobra jetted, vance & hines piped 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

classic style good preformance
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/31/06 by
Limey (limey07us) from Phoenix, AZ, United States, for a 98 , Black - grey 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Got to have the white walls
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/26/06 by
Mr z (zmak) from Valley Springs, CA, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

good service . ease of ordering. stocktires for aero
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/28/06 by
Mitch (AeroMitch) from Shawnee, KS, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Love the wide white wall llook. OE on Honda Shadow Aero 1100.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/14/06 by
Ratball (Ratball) from Bloomingdale, MI, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

WWW looks great on bike!
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/12/06 by
Hector Bravo (HBravo1) from Hamilton, NJ, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Being an '02, my bike came with black walls. I love the look of WWW. The first front tire I put on had a vibration at approximately 38 MPH that could not be balnced out. I noticed "C" shaped cracks forming in the tread block in the first 1,000 miles. Dunlop inspected the tire at the Honda Hoot. They gave me authorized a credit for a new tire.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/06/06 by
smtippin (smtippin) from Salt Lake City, UT, United States, for a 2000 - Black 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

WWW is a must!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 23    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Dunlop D404 140/80-17 (69H) Front TL (Wide White Wall) also viewed
Scroll right
}