Member Reviews for EasyBrackets Saddlebag Mounting System- Kawasaki VN900 Vulcan Classic/ Custom With Backrest

EasyBrackets Saddlebag Mounting System- Kawasaki VN900 Vulcan Classic/ Custom With Backrest


Buy Now. Earn 140 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: EZ-VC-900-R1BR
MSRP: 154.95
Price: $139.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $14.96 today!
Special Order Item. Ships in approximately 10 Business Days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.60 (based on 15 reviews)

Breakdown:
10 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/01/12 by
Charlie Camenzuli (vulcan055) from , , for a 0 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Had this product for over 3 years now and are used constantly ( somtimes on sometimes off ) the paint is wearing off where the lugs rub but it's expected as wear & tear
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/02/12 by
Darrin Eslick (Darrin77) from , , United States, for a 0 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Make for a nice clean mounting mechanism.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/29/12 by
Edwin R (detoxteam) from Quezon City, , Philippines, for a 2010 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Difficult to come on and off
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/02/11 by
(bandit2910) from Brunswick, OH, United States, for a 2010 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I received them today and they look feel real heavy duty. Cant wait to install my hardbags with these I will up date later. Update: I put these on today and they were easy to install and they are great. I really like that you can take them off and on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/10/11 by
Mustafa Abd Rahman (Musta4ar) from Malaysia, , Malaysia, for a 2009, White and Gold 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Wow....easy to clean my white wall tires, just a simple unlocking will do to remove the saddle bag. An alternative to ride without saddle bag...OOOuch very sad recently both sides bending part near the key lock broken. Sent it for welding and arched more at the inner bending to strenghten it but the welded look became untidy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/25/11 by
(Vulcan27) from Springfield, OH, United States, for a 2009 Candy Diamond Red / Metallic Titanium 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Easy to install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/02/11 by
Jim (newmanj) from Edmonton, AB, Canada, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great purchase...easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/11 by
Sharon (waternymph12) from , , for a 2009 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

makes on/off application of saddlebags a breeze
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/11 by
(smurfette1) from Lake Macquarie , , AU, for a 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Heavy duty, great quality easy to drill holes to mount bags screw are a bit long inside bag so I put rubber stoppers on them so things in your bag don't rub on them.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/21/11 by
kawicustom (kawicustom) from Toronto, ON, CA, for a 2009 Candy Burnt Orange 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

Was the way to go for detachable saddlebags. closer to bike with these than with Ghost brackets.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/03/10 by
Ron (aldernon) from , IL, United States, for a 2009 Ebony SE 900 Vulcan Custom wrote:

just ordered
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/31/10 by
Jim Cota (jimcota) from , RI, United States, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Installed easily
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/06/10 by
Yannis Pantasis (egokeros) from KAVALA - GREECE, , Americas, for a 2009 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

VERY USEFUL AND VERY EASE TO INSTALL THE SADDLEBAGS.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/22/10 by
Robert Hastings (Styngr) from Mesa, AZ, United States, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Classic LT wrote:

Quality, heavy-duty product. Just what I was looking for, something that will allow me to remove my bags easily. I did have to buy 4 spacers to place in between the fender rail and the bracket for the backrest.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/04/08 by
Rocky (akrocky) from Ester, AK, United States, for a 2008 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

good product. easy to install. easy on/off of saddlebags.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 15 of 15    next

}