Member Reviews for EMGO Cargo Net, Black - 15 x 15 inch

EMGO Cargo Net, Black - 15 x 15 inch

Buy Now. Earn 7 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: EMGO-K31-6539
Price: $6.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.48 (based on 1242 reviews)

Breakdown:
17 Reviews
5 Reviews
5 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 27    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/06/14 by
Steve Connolly (SteveCon28) from El Paso, TX, United States, for a 2002, Silver 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Works like a charm....

Bought this to help carry groceries and supplies on the pillion. Works great. I added some fish tank air tubing over the hooks and crazy-glued the hook end caps on to prevent scratches on my paint job. Worked like a charm. Great product!


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/31/08 by
Paul Owen (kamakz1) from Chesterfield, VA, United States, for a 2006 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

A must have item. You never know when you might need to strap something down. Fits easy in any bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/08 by
fatbloke (fairbrass) from Dartford, Kent, , Americas, for a Black 2006 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

MOST IMPORTANT ITEM FOR TRAVELING
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/10/07 by
Limulus (Limulus) from Franklin, MA, United States, for a 2002; Midnight Blue 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

What can I say, it's a cargo net.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/28/07 by
michael (vtxgofast) from cathedral city, CA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

hold stuff down...miss the side bags from my other bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/13/07 by
Jose Cuervo (Retes) from HERMOSILLO, SON. MEX, , Canada, for a 2003, black 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

te saca de muchos apuros
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/08/07 by
Chuck W. (Chuckw) from Aiken, SC, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Everyone needs one to these, especially if they go shopping with their wife on the bikes!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/15/07 by
freak (pbornemann) from Lacey, WA, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

seems like it will work nicely
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/18/07 by
Hendrik Heinaste (Ronrix) from Tallinn, , Americas, for a black 2001 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

found it by accident from a local shop, and it costed aprox. 6 eur
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/06 by
CABECHI (luiscpr) from HERMOSILLO, SON. MEX, , Canada, for a 2003 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

EXCELENTE PARA SUJETAR CUALQUIER COSA....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/25/06 by
John Hindman (RocketVTX) from Harrison, TN, United States, for a 2002 Black 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

I carry this just in case of?
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/31/05 by
dave (ds1976) from Ft. Collins, CO, United States, for a '02 custom black paint w yellow flames 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

excellent stretch/hold and doesn't tangle
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/05/05 by
Kevin Thielmann (restless) from Conrad, MT, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

it's is a net, what more can I say. I haven't used it yet I bought it on the premise that someday I might need one.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/10/05 by
scott (fiddleback) from poteau, OK, United States, for a custom 2003 illusion red 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

..strap down my helmet to my passenger seat when i need to....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/29/04 by
GQSMOOTH (GQSMOOTH) from Browns Mills, NJ, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Works well when traveling alone to tie jacket down or helmet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/18/04 by
Gary (gtownz) from The Woodlands, TX, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

This is required for long road trips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/09/04 by
Joe (dazfurher) from , FL, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

just got it 2day put it in my bags really could of used it the other day tho lol
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/25/04 by
J. R. Hubbard (umsinc) from Oklahoma City, OK, United States, for a 2002 VTX 1800C & 2004 Rune both Illusion Blue 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Handy now anbd then when you need to carry something on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/08/04 by
"Got X?" (tarnet) from St. Paul, IN, United States, for a 2002 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Good for traveling really light!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/04 by
BiGDoG (klafrance) from Clinton, UT, United States, for a 2006 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Been wanting one of these for some time now, but didn't want to order it by itself. My friend has one and he loves it. Definitely makes carrying more stuff easier.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 27    next

}