Member Reviews for EMGO Cargo Net, Black - 15 x 15 inch

EMGO Cargo Net, Black - 15 x 15 inch

Buy Now. Earn 7 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: EMGO-K31-6539
Price: $6.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.48 (based on 1242 reviews)

Breakdown:
43 Reviews
22 Reviews
7 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 43    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/15/09 by
Poncho Forbes (formig) from Manchester, CT, US, for a 1999 Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

A good accessory to have.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/15/08 by
Vinny Fischer (vfischer) from Lorena, TX, United States, for a 2002 ,Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Holds every thing that I need it to.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/02/07 by
Sandi (lexuscutey) from Royal Oak, MI, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Got a pink one. Works nicely to strap down a good sized bag atop my passenger pylon. Really stretches.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/23/07 by
Johnny Jones (hammerhappy1) from Jackson, MS, United States, for a 2002 Silver & Purple & Chrome 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

This item is a necessity if you have the small LeatherLyke bags. The quality is good and it works great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/14/06 by
Rob (Driver1961) from Maple Ridge, BC, Canada, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Very handy and easy to use. loved it the first time I saw it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/25/06 by
John (SheepSteel) from North Port, FL, United States, for a 2003 Black Beauty 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

It's a cargo net.....it functions fine. Pretty simple.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/19/06 by
Chuck Sample (chucksample) from Lexington, MA, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great convenience to have. Good size for helmet storage on the back seat when crossing in to NH. Plastic ends don't damage bike surfaces.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/03/06 by
Matt Franz (franzey) from Dayton, OH, United States, for a 2003 Candy Red 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Got three of them. They are uber useful.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/23/06 by
Charlie (CruisinAce) from East Islip, NY, United States, for a 2003 Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I keep this in my tool pouch, you never know what you might have to carry.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/06/06 by
Dwane Thompson (spongebobber) from Batesville, AR, United States, for a 2001 Black ACE 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

very useful product, works great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/08/06 by
Jekel (jekel01) from Brockville, ON, Canada, for a Black '07 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I just got this, but I could have used it last year. I'll put it to good use.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/03/06 by
Allegra (BikerBunny) from , WA, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great for holding down my extra gear. Though mine has actual plastic hooks that clamp down tightly on the rear fender luggage rack without sctratching the chrome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/04/05 by
rock (stephenbarlow) from Olympia, WA, United States, for a 2003 candy red 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Really came in handy to strap the new leather chaps and my wife's new leather combo outfit to my bike. Now I need larger saddlebags. \
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/24/05 by
daniel wild (wilddaniel) from sumter, SC, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I have two of these and they are worth thier weight in gold
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/05/05 by
rebelhart (rebelhart) from North Richland Hills, TX, United States, for a 2002 Purple/Silver 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Just one of those things that make life easier :)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/27/05 by
joe (cheezit2) from Bethlehem, GA, United States, for a 2003 candy apple red 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

good thing to have in the saddle bags
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/12/05 by
Dee (DeceptShadow) from queens, NY, United States, for a 1999 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

only because i hate saddle bags blah
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/05 by
cc (boxers) from columbus, IN, United States, for a 2001 blue/silver 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Wouldn`t leave home without it!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/19/05 by
Mark Westdyke (westdyke) from Hurst, TX, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

A must have! A great way to strap on hard to hold items like helmets or other large items.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/08/05 by
Chavez (chavez630) from Plainsboro, NJ, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Works great; comes in handy for holding various items.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 43    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for EMGO Cargo Net, Black - 15 x 15 inch also viewed
Scroll right
}