Member Reviews for EMGO Cargo Net, Black - 15 x 15 inch

EMGO Cargo Net, Black - 15 x 15 inch

Buy Now. Earn 7 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: EMGO-K31-6539
Price: $6.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.48 (based on 1242 reviews)

Breakdown:
30 Reviews
17 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 50    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/04/11 by
Joe Wewer (jawewer) from Normal, IL, US, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

More storage
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/26/08 by
PABLO ORTIZ (ort1z) from KISSIMMEE, FL, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

sweeet blah blah blah
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/04/08 by
MELODY (MELO_D) from TAMPICO, IL, United States, for a 2009 XL1200 C Drk/Lt Candy Rootbeer 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Handy deal!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/10/07 by
morpheus01 (morpheus01) from Homer City, PA, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

was a little leary about buying this until i needed it for the first time -this thing will hold anything down-be sure to hit the hooks with some super glue so you don't loose the end caps
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/29/07 by
Barry Baldridge (barry331) from Rose Bud, AR, United States, for a Black 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Not really an accessory but what the heck a little big for what I use it for
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/18/07 by
George Garcia (gmooney72) from Bronx, NY, US, for a 2004 Black w Gold Metal Flake 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

needed it!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/07 by
Zena (zena510) from Tigard, OR, United States, for a 2003 ruby red flamed 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Excellent for securing baked good, presents, groceries and luggage to the back seat of my bike (yes, I transport everything but the kitchen sink on my bike).
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/26/07 by
NYEDC108 (NYEDC108) from Brooklyn, NY, United States, for a 2006 Custom Tribal Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Use it with the bunge knobs so dont have to scratch bike. Durable net.. Lost the caps on end of hooks had I known would have crazy glued so they don't fall of and risk scratching bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/24/07 by
Stuart (SPIRITSTU) from ROY, UT, United States, for a 2005 Blue with Silver Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

this will be nice to strap stuff down
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/13/07 by
I finally got the rigid mounts made up and put on. It looks great, better than I thought it would.I will be changing the pics as I get the work done. So check back often. Did I mention its for sale!!! And TONS of chrome. E-MAIL me if you have any questions or ideas!!!! (neozaffa) from Nashville, TN, United States, for a 2003VT750DC Hardtail Black W/Blue Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

i got this for 10 bux locally
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/10/06 by
Cameron Averett (masterof5strings) from claremont, NC, United States, for a 2008 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

who needs saddlebags?
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/18/06 by
black-n-blue (black-n-blue) from Sapulpa, OK, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Very handy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/03/06 by
FryinBryan (Fryinbryan) from Montreal, QC, Canada, for a 2001 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Good quality
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/24/06 by
Tim (timc0203) from Austin, TX, United States, for a 2001- Pearl White 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Nice Item to have.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/06 by
Jesse (jessevh) from Appleton, WI, United States, for a 2006 Candy Orange 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Works great for holding an extra helmet to the back of the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/31/06 by
Lee (emtvato) from Lake Jackson, TX, United States, for a black 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

It is good for holding books and dvd's other than that i don't really use it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/24/06 by
Willy (GroundskeeperWilly) from Halifax, NS, Canada, for a 05 (Black) 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Essential if you have a clean bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/20/06 by
steve (starcam) from crofton, MD, United States, for a 2005 vt750dc 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

extra help to carry cargo
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/18/06 by
Roy Surratt (OldGuyToo) from Salisbury, NC, United States, for a 2006 Black w/ lots of chrome 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Nice and secure for holding a second helmet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/27/06 by
Toni Mena (tonimena) from Berkeley, CA, for a 2005 Blue w Silver Flames 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I keep it on the saddlebag. I use it when the saddlebags are full. It does the job. It has saved me more than a few times.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 50    next

}