Member Reviews for EMGO Cargo Net, Black - 15 x 15 inch

EMGO Cargo Net, Black - 15 x 15 inch

Buy Now. Earn 7 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: EMGO-K31-6539
Price: $6.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.48 (based on 1242 reviews)

Breakdown:
19 Reviews
11 Reviews
4 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 37    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/28/10 by
john (jmckxvs) from australia, , for a 2006, V Star 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

havent used it yet, but it is well made a stronger than I expected
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/17/10 by
dragger (usamljenijahac) from Sibenik, Croatia, , Americas, for a 2002 Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Iteresantan addition
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/09 by
DomSaxum (DomSaxum) from Indianapolis, IN, US, for a 2009 Liquid Silver/Pearl White 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Stores easily, works well. Hooks are coated to prevent scratches. Stretches to fit most things you want to carry, with enough hooks to keep it secure.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/21/09 by
Christine (cshione) from , TN, United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

multi uses. extremely useful and handy. keep in my sissy bar bag and doesn't take up hardly any space.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/25/08 by
mario zanotti (zanotti) from Trogir Croatia, , Americas, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice cargo net
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/30/08 by
Joshua Miller (jassinpain) from Union City, CA, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

nice product works as expected.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/06/08 by
Mike H (PoolSharkWiz) from Plymouth, MN, United States, for a 2001 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

It's a cargo net, no need to install! Everyone needs a Cargo Net! Very Versatile!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/14/07 by
Ray (doubleclick) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Nice to have!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/24/07 by
Dan Underwood (hawkley) from Riverside, CA, United States, for a 2003 two tone 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

For road trips with my son.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/12/07 by
David Wilson (specsrus) from Toronto, ON, CA, for a 2007 with custom paint 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

The model I have has stong cast plastic hooks that will not mark-up the bike or trailer and thick heavy cords for the net. Helps to carry odd shaped items and secure them in my trailer.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/30/07 by
Cowboy Ron (cowbyron) from Oxford, KS, United States, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great item I can strap most anything on to the luggage rack with a single strap and not use multiple bungie cords.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/22/07 by
dennis hayman (lucky57) from Aveley, WA, AU, for a 2009 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Bought 2, one for my friend should do the job . A little concerned the hooks may rob on the paint. Think I might add extra protection there.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/22/07 by
mark esparza (gopher69) from gilroy, CA, United States, for a 2001 black with silver and maroon pin stripes 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

comes in handy when you need to hold down fast food orders and quick rides to the market.pretty strong
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/21/07 by
Sharkman (chiblues) from Brooklyn, NY, United States, for a 2000 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Helpful to have.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/06/06 by
Ozone Ferd (ozoneferd) from Garland, TX, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

It's a net, it holds cargo...nuff said. Ok the hooks work well with the luggage rack I got.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/28/06 by
RBL.GEEK (kharcam) from Stockton, CA, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Just bought it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/11/06 by
Rodney Lewis (RLEWIS6389) from Burnt Hills, NY, United States, for a 2005 Liquid Gold/Black 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

an inexpensive way to hold things on
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/03/06 by
sweenytexan Smith (u140669) from Sweeny, TX, United States, for a '07 Fire Red Pearl/Black Pearl 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Very handy for strapping stuff to the luggage rack.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/06/06 by
Mauro Park (istildo) from Rancho Cucamonga, CA, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

I may not use it much but know that if I ever need it, my cargo will stay with me for the full lenth of the trip.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/01/05 by
Freddie Branch (Fbranch) from Edmond, OK, United States, for a 2002 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

A must great to have.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 37    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for EMGO Cargo Net, Black - 15 x 15 inch also viewed
Scroll right
}