Member Reviews for EMGO Cargo Net, Black - 15 x 15 inch

EMGO Cargo Net, Black - 15 x 15 inch

Buy Now. Earn 7 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: EMGO-K31-6539
Price: $6.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.48 (based on 1242 reviews)

Breakdown:
24 Reviews
12 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 38    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/16/11 by
(clivis83) from , NY, US, for a 2012 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Have not used yet but good to have just in case. Keep it in my saddlebag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/19/09 by
Brian (brimur) from , MA, United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

works freat
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/12/09 by
Ben (riverman774) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Got another one ... just real handy.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/23/08 by
wade mcleod (wmcleod) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2006 Beach Sand Tan and Liquid Silver 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

nice little tie-down,
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/26/08 by
Derrick Mullins (dlmullin) from Woodhaven, MI, United States, for a 2007 Cerulean silver 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Great for tying down extra hemet
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/03/07 by
Ben (riverman774) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Nothing special.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/27/07 by
JayT. (3LETHALS) from Lenoir, NC, United States, for a 2007 Cerulean Silver 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Very handy. Must have for the luggage rack.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/23/07 by
Fred Gallant (blackdiamond) from Grimshaw, AB, Canada, for a red 2007 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

I had just bought bike and had a small duffle bag with me. To much stuff to put into the Bags. So this net come in handy when by strapping to the passanger seat.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/08/07 by
Levi Soto (levisoto) from Orlando, FL, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Great for helmet or jacket holding
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/24/07 by
RKRM Rowles (ryan1234) from Vancouver, WA, United States, for a 2007, Blackcherry 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Very handy. Keep with bike - justin case.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/07/07 by
Share (Share) from Redwater, AB, Canada, for a 07 Deluxe 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Very handy, we use them all the time.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/19/06 by
William Kupfer Jr (billkup) from , NY, United States, for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

great for securing items on the passenger seat
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/20/06 by
Terry (terryr) from Thomaston, GA, United States, for a 2005 Raven & Liquid Gold 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

The cargo net is a must have. I can't begin to name all the things I've strapped to my luggage rack using this product. It's amazing how I ever got along without it.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/17/06 by
Keith George (srfnkth) from Martinez, CA, United States, for a 2K06 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Worked great to and from Sturgis...3300 miles
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/04/06 by
Cory (Coryk) from Lehighton, PA, United States, for a 2008 - Charcoal Silver 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Looks functional. Let you know when I first use it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/04/06 by
Ken (The-Grave-Digger) from Elizabethton, TN, US, for a 2006 Tan/Silver 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Very good for holding odd shaped things on the bike. Does its job well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/05/06 by
Jet (DustyJet) from Chehalis, WA, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Works better then bungi cords, when the bags are full this works great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 05/02/06 by
Ricky (rickytan3) from BOUCHERVILLE, QC, Canada, for a 2004 Sierra Red Electra Glide Classic 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

NICE TO HAVE IT "JUST IN CASE"...GOOD FOR A SECOND HELMET BUT I DON`T LIKE THE HOOKS, I THING IT COULD SCRATCH THE BIKE... WILL CHANGE THESE HOOKS FOR SMOOTHER PLASTIC ONES.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/26/06 by
cyclynnut (cyclynnut) from Murfreesboro, TN, United States, for a BLACK '06 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

could not ride with out it to hold everything
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/08/06 by
Jay (homeyg00) from St. Stephen, , Canada, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Could not go without it now. works great for the extra bag for a trip or a short trip to the store
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 38    next