Member Reviews for EMGO Cargo Net, Black - 15 x 15 inch

EMGO Cargo Net, Black - 15 x 15 inch

Buy Now. Earn 7 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: EMGO-K31-6539
Price: $6.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.48 (based on 1242 reviews)

Breakdown:
58 Reviews
24 Reviews
8 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 93    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/01/11 by
Tim (Trellis) from Fresno, CA, for a 2006 Candy Black Cherry 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Works great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/26/10 by
Jerry (leroys73) from Flower Mound, TX, United States, for a 2007 Dark Red Metalic 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very handy.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/31/09 by
Sgt Pepper (delutz) from Vancouver, WA, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

This net has got me out of a lot of spots. I carry this with me at all times, with or without saddlebags. for the price it is worth having
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/18/09 by
Mike (VTXMikie) from Lubbock, TX, United States, for a 2005 Metallic Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

worked great on my recent 2200 mile trip
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/27/09 by
Gary Ranne (GaryRa) from Euless, TX, United States, for a 2011 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great for quickly packing gear. elastic wears out after a few years of use.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/16/09 by
Doc Rick (DocRick) from Litchfield, NH, United States, for a 2004 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

everyone should have one
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/10/09 by
(GaryAllen7) from Proctorville, OH, United States, for a Black 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice little net. HOWEVER, it is incredibly small and doesn't stretch as much as you'd think. You can easily strap down a coat, perhaps two of them if they were light ones. It also seems to be of better quality than i thought it would be (thicker; strands are close to being as thick as a pencil). That said, I use a back pack for work and like to strap it down. Fortunately, I have a Kuryakyn backrest for the VTX which has bars that I can strap the front end of the net to. If I had to strap both the front and back to the bike itself, it would not fit (and wouldn't really even be close). So, while I love this little item for the money, it is too small for that kind of thing.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/25/09 by
Michael (maz2107) from Manchester, NH, for a 2006 Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

You can use this to hold all sorts of things.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/17/09 by
Robert (rfrakes) from , , United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I am very glad I have this
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/09 by
mark legg (semperfi1037) from marshalltown, iowa, IA, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

very nice
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/27/09 by
Robert Church (scouter) from Toledo, OH, United States, for a 2007 Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Very Usefull item
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/15/09 by
Curtis Judnich (curty) from West Bloomfield, MI, United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Works great holding down a weekend get away bag or a spare helmet.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/21/08 by
Mike (mwhite58) from Hattiesburg, MS, United States, for a 2007 Black Cherry 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

needed product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/06/08 by
Clyde Madison (Clyde2145) from Cedar City, UT, United States, for a 2006 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Purchased for securing T-Bag to luggage rack and Hondaline backrest for extended trips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/03/08 by
Hoogie (hoogie69) from Ashland, MA, United States, for a 2007 Maroon 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Had it for years
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/19/08 by
Michael (maz2107) from Manchester, NH, for a 2006 Silver 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

nice thing to have.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/19/08 by
Cruiser (alvarsl) from Corona, CA, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Perfect! Had never failed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 03/17/08 by
Don Kenny (mtsaddletramp) from Medicine Hat, AB, Canada, for a 2003 illution blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

comes in handy when don't have the bags on
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/02/08 by
Audie Gorgas (audie_007) from Shawnee, OK, United States, for a 2005 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Needed to hold some stuff. Works great for lunch pale, books, chaps, etc.... Keep that stuff together and not flapping around in the wind.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/15/08 by
shagerman (shagerman) from Yellowknife, NT, Canada, for a 2007 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Handy item to have for the unexpected
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 93    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for EMGO Cargo Net, Black - 15 x 15 inch also viewed
Scroll right
}