Member Reviews for EMGO Cargo Net, Black - 15 x 15 inch

EMGO Cargo Net, Black - 15 x 15 inch

Buy Now. Earn 14 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: EMGO-K31-6539
Price: $6.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.48 (based on 1245 reviews)

Breakdown:
25 Reviews
15 Reviews
3 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 25    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/14/09 by
Mark Spencer (Shigonoth) from , CO, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Without saddle bags this product is indispensable!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/27/08 by
Benjamin (bikerben) from New York, NY, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Can't tell you how many times I have used this.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/23/08 by
B. McGee (blacksabre06) from knoxville, TN, United States, for a 2006 1100 v twin 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

durable heavy weight chords, well worth the price.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/23/08 by
Joel Mahaney (smokinjo24) from Douglasville, GA, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Great to have. Great Value.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/26/08 by
Ken (richmonk) from Calgary, , United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

It's a must have
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/07/07 by
Shock (Shock) from Cranberry Township, PA, United States, for a Vivid Black 09 Fat Bob 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Its functional.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/06/07 by
Scott (irajeeper) from Cedar Springs, MI, United States, for a 2003 red 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

net works good for holding my stuff on the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/02/07 by
Brian (bhatchable) from San Diego, CA, United States, for a 2002 black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

works well with the willie&max "hooker", twice as good as bungee cords
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/24/07 by
glenn allen (poweredbysabre) from san antonio, TX, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

great for small items
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/18/07 by
Babs (printexec) from Fairfield, OH, United States, for a 2001 Blue and Purple 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Very handy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/23/06 by
PMsamurai (pmunoz) from Stockton, CA, United States, for a 2004 Road King-MESTIZOS MC 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

a must have
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/03/06 by
Gary (iforgot) from Monett, MO, United States, for a 2006 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Handy to have
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/06 by
Swiss (swissboy) from North Port, FL, United States, for a 2001 Black /With Tribal Flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

It's a good item to carry with you.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/22/06 by
Biscuit (wdykesii) from Brandon, MS, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Purchased one at a local bike shop. Mine has plastic hooks, so no worries about scratching paint.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/04/06 by
Brent (analogkid66) from Big Rapids, MI, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Handy item, I keep it with me at all times. Takes up very little room in my tool bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/02/06 by
Scott (clt_rugger) from Charlotte, NC, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

It's a net.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/26/05 by
Bamadog (bamadog) from Dallas, TX, United States, for a 2000 Pearl Red 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I originally bought for my CBR600F4i, but I kept it when I sold my other bike and it also works great on the sabre. perfect size for strapping stuff down on the luggage rack.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/20/05 by
Stephen Gibson (sgibson) from , SC, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Works very well. Like better than bungee cords.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/06/05 by
stew (saber1-1) from searcy, AR, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

everyone needs one of these. it's great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/04/05 by
Scott (secondhand) from Falmouth, VA, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Does the Job!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 25    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for EMGO Cargo Net, Black - 15 x 15 inch also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET