Member Reviews for Eye Ride Motorwear Denali III Interchangeable Sunglasses

Eye Ride Motorwear Denali III Interchangeable Sunglasses

Buy Now. Earn 90 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: ERM-672568
MSRP: 49.95
Price: $44.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $4.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.66 (based on 32 reviews)

Breakdown:
22 Reviews
9 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 32    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/28/12 by
Sandman (AOSandman) from , CT, for a 1998 Black & Silver 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

At first glance these felt a bit cheap, but they have proven to be very durable. They are comfortable to wear, even hours at a time. They offer great wind & dust protection and they don't shift around on your face, even at highway speeds.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/24/12 by
Chris Gmyr (cmgmyr) from Syracuse, NY, United States, for a 2007 M109R Boulevard wrote:

These are really great glasses to have. I use the darkest tint for daytime and the lightest tint for nighttime. These deflect most of the wind from my eyes and are very comfortable to wear. I would recommend these to others.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/15/12 by
mal (malbike) from , , Australia, for a honda shadow ace 750 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

very good sunglasses thay fit good and look good full raparounds work well with halfface helmets
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/13/11 by
Jerry S. (HDRide) from Lakeland, FL, United States, for a 2007 FLHX Touring/Dresser wrote:

Nice pair of glasses for day or night
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/14/10 by
Baz (SnoopyCotter) from Adelaide, South Australia, , Australia, for a 2004 Mocha 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Pretty good with the 3 lens option
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/23/10 by
Ryan A (Rutujit) from Lees Summit, MO, United States, for a 2008 1800 VTX1800F wrote:

Nice set of eye ware easy lens changes. Hard case is a big plus
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/18/10 by
Muri (Muritre) from Reykjavik - Iceland, , Americas, for a 2007 1900 Stratoliner wrote:

Better than I thoght.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/15/10 by
JJ8102 Jones (jj8102) from Upper Marlboro, MD, United States, for a 2008 RAVEN/BLACK 1300 Royal Star Venture wrote:

Great accessory!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/09/09 by
clemsworld Ingram (clemsworld) from alexandria, VA, United States, for a 2009 / Raven 650 V-Star Custom wrote:

I received them last night, so have not had a chance to ride with them yet. They fit perfectly, I am 5'9", 180 lbs, and normal size head, nice and snug, fit my eyes just right, and easy to just pop the lenses out and change. They seem to be made pretty sturdy, well worth the 35 bucks. The case is a nice added feature too, nice belt loop, ready to go.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/18/09 by
Randy (subnuke678) from Pocatello, ID, United States, for a 2009 950 V-Star Tourer wrote:

Comfortable. Great at keeping wind & debris out of the eyes! Easy pop-out, pop-in lenses for changing sun or clouds. Worth the money. I also really like the hard case to protect them and the 3 sets of lenses. I wear them every day!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/21/09 by
Tim Pieper (Pieper) from Cottage Grove, MN, United States, for a 2002 Orange 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Fit nice and easy to change out lenses. I have yet to use them on the bike. Hoping they will cut down on watery eyes!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/16/09 by
Bob (Loonatic) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 2006 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Was a bit worried, mainly because they were only $39. Boy was I surprised when they arrived! Very good quality and extremely comfortable to wear. Two thumbs up on these.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/09/09 by
sheriff.71 sheriff (ghostbiker) from kuwait, , Africa, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

very nice . it is very useful to protect you'r eye from the wind
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/04/08 by
Ron (rssc27) from Olathe, KS, United States, for a 2004 Lime Green 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Nice fit. Good quality....
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/14/08 by
ahmed barnawi (barnawi) from jeddah, , Saudi Arabia, for a 2008 gray M109R Boulevard wrote:

very nice it fits on my face prfectly
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/08/08 by
glenn (poweredbysabre) from san antonio, TX, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

got at austin rally. do not have to carry night and day glasses
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/20/08 by
JOE (ACCURATEMAN) from DAVISBURG, MI, United States, for a 2004 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

I JUST BOUGHT A SET OF THESE AT MY LOCAL BIKE SHOP. THEY ARE PRETTY COOL. TAKES UP VERY LITTLE ROOM IN MY BAG AND COVERS ME FOR DAY AND NIGHT RIDING. SNAPS INTO PLACE VERY EASY.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/07/08 by
freddy (nala) from pembroke pines, FL, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

this is very nice you can used all the time
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/25/08 by
from Lakeland, FL, United States, for a 1998 HD FatBoy Softail wrote:

great set of glasses
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/25/08 by
doug/fish scales (stinkinfish1) from , LA, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

got very similar product from wally world for cheeper price.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 32    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Eye Ride Motorwear Denali III Interchangeable Sunglasses also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP