Member Reviews for Formotion Products Sport Clock - Silver Bezel, White Face

Formotion Products Sport Clock - Silver Bezel, White Face


Buy Now. Earn 24 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: FOR-SC-5710SW
MSRP: 24.95
Price: $23.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $0.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.48 (based on 44 reviews)

Breakdown:
27 Reviews
12 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 45    next


(2 stars) reviewed on 07/25/13 by
(Jay113) from , , for a Other Make/Model wrote:

Foggy

I have this clock installed next to my speedometer.  I was very impressed until I went through a thunderstorm on my last poker run.  It is now fogged up and I can barely see the time.  I do not think it was sealed well.


Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/14/12 by
Leon Joslin (LeonJoslin) from Rocky River, OH, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I just got it today and boy is it tiny, smaller than a quarter, still wouldn't put it on the rear view mirror like suggested, never take anything off the focus of the road! perfect place is on the lower part of the gas tank between the two bolts that sits right in front of you. Nice little addition! It's worth the money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/19/11 by
jon (jdubb11) from brooklyn park, MN, United States, for a 2003 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

small but easy to read. works great!! i have one on my snowmobile as well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/10 by
(jjodell30) from , , for a 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

looks and keeps great time. Sure is an easy way to check time
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/30/10 by
Brian Keck (Keckster) from Martinsburg, WV, US, for a 2009 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Nice clock keeps perfect time and long battery life.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/23/09 by
Mark (rapid) from Denver, CO, United States, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Cute little clock. You do need good eyes to see it when riding though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/26/09 by
J Denney (PukinDog2) from Springfield, IL, US, for a 2011 1100 V-Star Custom wrote:

Like this alot, about the size of a nickel, recieved one with black face instead of the white face I ordered.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/18/09 by
lexx hlady (postie) from Edmonton, Alberta, , United States, for a 2006 orange/black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

picked up time. not real easy to change clock back to proper time. small, easy to hide. better than not having any click at all, would prefer to have a larger clock that I can see
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/21/09 by
Tim Pieper (Pieper) from Cottage Grove, MN, United States, for a 2002 Orange 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Very small and discrete. I put it next to my stem nut. easy to read.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/09 by
sgt pepper lonely heart (kryzclwn) from san pablo, CA, United States, for a metalic blue / double O seven 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

this is a small piece that seats on top of my pivot nut head, but it is great. its all i needed to track my time and the quality of this piece... read on it. thanks CC staff for your recomendation.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/20/09 by
Thomas Stanley (tstanley93) from Renton, WA, United States, for a 2005 XV650 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Smaller than I thought it would be ... but it works great! I ride in the rain ALOT! I have had no problems with this.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/24/09 by
Owl Head (Penny1228) from Jonesboro, AR, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

small enough to stick on my mirror but large enough to be seen easily. Handy to have the time visible on long trips and keeps good time.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/22/08 by
Robert Long (robwlong) from Madison, AL, United States, for a 2005 red color 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Just big enough to see. Very visable.
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/27/07 by
jskhud (JSKHUD) from Hudsonville, MI, United States, for a 2003 black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Just a great looking small clock! Now I don't have to get such a 'tan line' from my watch.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/24/07 by
Mickey George (mickster02) from Comfort, TX, United States, for a 2001 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

This small clock solved the problem of trying to see the built-in clock on the Road Star. Mounted easily on the Pro One Pullback Riser. The factory adhesive didn't last long, I've reinstalled with 3M and it's holding good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/23/07 by
Al (spudridereh) from , PE, Canada, for a 2002 Red 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Nice little clock, smaller then I though it would be but looks good on the bike and doesn't get in your way.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/14/07 by
Cory Parker (captcrank) from Lawrenceville, GA, for a Black 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

This clock is TINY! I almost mounted it on my master cylinder but put it on the triple tree instead, just forward of the head bolt. The only thing missing is a light or glowing hands but in daylight it is very easy to read.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/29/07 by
Froggie (vstarfroggie) from Alma, AR, United States, for a 2007 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Sticks great, love it! I don't think I could go without it now, I'm use to knowing the time now!
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/07 by
Ottas (Ottas) from Darwin, Northern Territory, , Asia, for a Red 2001 800 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Small, yet very easy to read.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/22/07 by
Rex (rmvisser) from Muskegon, MI, United States, for a 1999 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

Easy to see even though it is small.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 45    next

}