Member Reviews for Grifter License Plate Storage Box

Grifter License Plate Storage Box


Buy Now. Earn 20 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: CC-GRIFTER-100010
Price: $19.95 Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.10 (based on 147 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
2 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/27/10 by
(NavyMan2) from , , United States, for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great place for my Registration and Insurance card
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/27/09 by
Lou Lembcke (llembcke) from La Grange, IL, United States, for a 2006; silver/grey C50 Boulevard wrote:

Great product. Reasonably secure out-of-the-way storage for important docs, emergency items, etc. I find this to be so useful that I got one for my wife and nephew for their first bikes. Due to how close the rear fender light is below the license plate, I had to mount this with the lock on top (instead of on the bottom as shown in the product pictures). To date, I haven't had any problems with leaks or weather-ware.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/19/08 by
Johnny (jrebC50) from Auburn, WA, US, for a 2013 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Works as advertised
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/10/08 by
scott_tricia cushing (scott_tricia) from greens fork, IN, United States, for a 2006 silver/ grey C50 Boulevard wrote:

nice product. however it cost twice what its worth. does not come fully assembled. does do its job. all in all just way overpriced even on sale.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/10/07 by
Marvin (Marvin_B) from Washington, WV, United States, for a Dark Blue / Dark Gray 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

I really like this product for keeping my insurance papers and registration in.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/23/07 by
Aaron (BLKC50) from Spring Valley, CA, United States, for a 2006 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

I thought I would use this to put my needed papers in. However, I carry too much stuff to fit easily in the box so I have not used it. Easy to install. Plastic hinge.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/13/07 by
John Thomas (jrtbqk) from Brunswick, GA, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Perfect fit on my bike. I can use my original mounting hardware and no modification to the bike or mounting bracket.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/06/07 by
teeandjensbikes (teeandjensbikes) from bloxom, VA, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

fit the s40 but not the c50.
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/25/06 by
Thomas Herring (Laegas) from Carson City, NV, for a 2005 Blue/Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice accessory. Easy to put together
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/04/06 by
Michael Leeper (mdleeper1) from arvada, CO, United States, for a 2008 Midnight Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

nice product
Review Details 

0 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/04/06 by
Kris (keltic111) from Vancouver, WA, United States, for a 2006 Black C50 Boulevard wrote:

great for papers, easy install
Review Details 

4 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Grifter License Plate Storage Box also viewed
Scroll right
}