Member Reviews for Heavy Duty Expandable Sissy-Bar Pack with Duffel Bag Set

Heavy Duty Expandable Sissy-Bar Pack with Duffel Bag Set


Buy Now. Earn 91 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: TR-09-1959
MSRP: 179.95
Price: $90.88   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.42 (based on 601 reviews)

Breakdown:
329 Reviews
220 Reviews
38 Reviews
9 Reviews
7 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 603    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/17/13 by
Red1 (red01) from Italy-Spain Bologna -Vitoria Gasteiz, , ES, for a 07/01/2008 Imperial Brown 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

gooood

Laughing


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/27/13 by
Andy (scotsman1) from Cheyenne, WY, US, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Excellent Bag!

This is an excellent bag for the price. The leather is thick and the straps are very sturdy. I have a custom built sissybar and backrest on my Sabre that narrows at the top and the straps for the backrest held without a problem to that configuration. Fit snug on the bike facing rear and my wife was not bothered by the straps that went around the backrest. We had 5 days of gear stowed for two people with room to spare.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/29/13 by
Zac (zacharycook) from Carol Stream, IL, US, for a 2006 1700 V-Max wrote:

Bigger than expected

Tosses right over the sissy bar, and I'm glad I didn't go for anything bigger.  Fully packed up this sits on the bike over my head.  Very sturdy and high quality leather with a simple strap system.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/25/13 by
(lindeldc) from , , Canada, for a Softail wrote:

This is a great bag, used it the first weekend I received it. Did not use the top roll, as there is so much room in the main bag. It rained bad that weekend and the cover kept everything perfectly dry. It has a lot of weird straps that I am not sure what they are for but this bag is GREAT.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/22/12 by
(arebias) from , , for a 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Outstanding bag.....on Clearance.... You would not be disappointed. This bag has plenty of room and secures to the bike (even small sissy bars like mine) very well.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/03/12 by
(kacogi) from , , for a 1100 Shadow VT1100C wrote:

Great Bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/26/12 by
Mike (mb7725) from Dover, DE, United States, for a 2001 800 Intruder wrote:

This bag has been on several trips and I tell ya , you can pack some stuff in this bag. Excellent product.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/14/12 by
Ed Lewis (edwinlewis) from Woodstock, GA, for a Blue 2004 106 Victory Kingpin wrote:

Worked Great on my recent trip I took to Bike week in Panama City. I was able to fit a ton of stuff and it was easy to take off and put on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/12 by
Pirate looks at 50 (baxtr34) from Huntington, NY, United States, for a 2005 Midnight Black 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

Found on Clearance after having this on my wish list for YEARS! Gonna fit right on the back for some well deserved, long journeys, with all I need nicely packed inside.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/27/12 by
Chris Coffman (ccoffman) from columbus, OH, US, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300T Tourer wrote:

Was very impressed. Much nicer than the pictures look. Very happy with this bag. Looking forward to our first trip with it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/23/12 by
T Ishmael (Yam67) from , , for a 0 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Received the Sissy Bar Pack & Duffel today. Very impressed with quality. Looking forward to using this on many future trips!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/22/12 by
David Jentsch (drj130) from APO, NY, US, for a 2008, Metallic Silver/Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Came in yesterday and it looks great. The size is bigger than I thought and should hold everything that I need for my upcoming trip to the UK next month.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/02/12 by
Tony Weber (tbirdweb) from Morgantown, WV, United States, for a 2006 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice heavy duty bag that holds alot more than it looks like
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/10/11 by
BIGDADDY WENDELL (mrbigdaddy911) from , NJ, United States, for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

great product holds tons of stuff and has rain fly
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/16/11 by
(clivis83) from , NY, US, for a 2012 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Bought for road 4 day trip to laconia and had plenty of room... Didn't even need to use the round duffel.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/11 by
Pucker (Pucker) from Wollongong, , for a 2008 C50 Boulevard wrote:

Very happy travels great item lots of stow points
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/05/11 by
RCCola (RCCola45) from Colfax, WI, US, for a 2005 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

Used it for 6-7 trips so far and is holding up great ... nice heavy zippers, the clamps are plastic but have held up and are strong. Once you expand the bag there is lot of room with lots of room in the 4 side pockets also. Mine come with rain cover and you can just toss that in the trash ... within the 1st rain storm I was in ... the threading let go. I have been through some short but heavy rain storms without any rain cover and my stuff was dry.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/24/11 by
Mike (mcjohnson) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Take a road trip
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/18/11 by
Shadow27 (shadow27) from , MA, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great bag, water proof, high quality
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/15/11 by
(ashenator25) from , , for a 1800 VTX1800N wrote:

Allows me to not have saddle bags, great for longer trips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 603    next

}