Member Reviews for Heavy Duty Expandable Sissy-Bar Pack with Duffel Bag Set

Heavy Duty Expandable Sissy-Bar Pack with Duffel Bag Set


Buy Now. Earn 91 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: TR-09-1959
MSRP: 179.95
Price: $90.88   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.42 (based on 601 reviews)

Breakdown:
11 Reviews
2 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/24/11 by
Mike (mcjohnson) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Take a road trip
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/01/09 by
J Mike (bmakers) from Fairfield, OH, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I did not have any buyers remorse with this product. It worked well for my 2 week trip. I arranged it as a backrest which worked great. The things that could be improved are: 1. The rain cover is starting to break up at the seams with a lot of highway miles. 2. Pulled hard on straps and one started to rip the threads from the leather. 3. bottom side pocket could be easyer to get into.
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/19/08 by
John Mc Donald (macattack1) from Canberra ACT, , Asia, for a 2003 American Classic Edition ( Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

A great kit
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/07 by
Smiley (brandlhe) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Similar bag bought in Alberta from local dealer.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/25/07 by
Chris (Epicsoldier) from Halifax, NS, Canada, for a 2000 Corvette Blue 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Bought this off ebay, Great bag, Huge when expanded and plenty of space.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/14/06 by
Ken Feriante,Jr (kenf311) from Grants Pass, OR, United States, for a 2001 Maroon/White 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Cool item except there are no installation instructions. I'm sure it will be easy to figure out but it's nice to have some sort of directions. Up date, I just returned from a 1500+ mile ride and this bag was awsome, It holds more that enough to get you through a long trip. Highly reccomended, Ken F
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/06/05 by
Jeff S (frtend) from Greenwood, IN, United States, for a 2002 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

fit was great,univesal adjustment,I don't think it ever shifted! 3days of clothes,toiletries,tent,extra shoes and a full face helmet! Side pokets great for smokes and camera! Use round top for short trips to store and taking dirty uniforms to work. Due to universal fit,takes a few minutes to get everything on and adjusted right.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/12/05 by
John Board (boardyj) from Riverton, WA, Australia, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Excellent quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/22/05 by
marty (skywired) from Cicero, IN, United States, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

it holds a lot!
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/12/05 by
Bill Freeman (Calabash) from Etowah, TN, United States, for a FJR1300 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

The order came quick and it was exactly as described. I bought another duffel bag and will put the two of them in front of the large bag to have something to lean back on when I go on my trip this summer. I will review how will it all served me after my trip back from Branson. The quality of the leather is high and the workmanship is above average. I am very pleased with the purchase and will report more after I use it some.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/05 by
Big Perm (Herm_br) from Gretna, LA, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Along with the Honda line rack, I purchased this pack for my Honda ACE 750 DELUXE. I've traveled several hundred miles with this pack at my back filled with days of necessities. In fact that weight was closed to riding TWO UP! ALMOST. Throughout my journey the pack held tight!. I would buy another one. I do understand what one summary mentioned about the STRAPS. There are plenty...where do they all go who knows?( LOL). HINT: I found that a full and properly packed bag rides very well abd stays secure as it MUST! I am pleased. Works well on my ACE.
Review Details 

7 out of 8 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/06/04 by
d.j. (ace13) from sacramento, CA, United States, for a 2003 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

fits great and easy to take off and put on. holds enough for a weekend trip and is very light and durable. the sholder straps could use some padding though.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/08/03 by
Joe Lipshetz (ditchdr) from , SC, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Great pack. With the rain cover all of your stuff stays dry even in the worst rain. It is a little too big for the Honda line rack.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/19/02 by
chris (shadowy) from concord, CA, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Pack is okay. Also bought JC whitney sissy bar. With the money I saved on the backrest I figure the pack was free. I liked the fact that the backrest came with all mounting hardware for 180.00. It looks as good as the Honda line. I will probably only use pack on longer trips. Shipping is currently discounted big time
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Heavy Duty Expandable Sissy-Bar Pack with Duffel Bag Set also viewed
Scroll right
}
Powered by IISpeed - Google PageSpeed optimization for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET