Member Reviews for Heavy Duty Expandable Sissy-Bar Pack with Duffel Bag Set

Heavy Duty Expandable Sissy-Bar Pack with Duffel Bag Set


Buy Now. Earn 91 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: TR-09-1959
MSRP: 179.95
Price: $90.88   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.42 (based on 601 reviews)

Breakdown:
11 Reviews
1 Review
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/26/10 by
Erik (Erikp) from , , United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

looks big enough. the price is definitely right.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/15/09 by
wayne (PUNZA) kyle (kwaka1500) from , , for a 0 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Such good looks and style! beautifully manufactured, and so practical. Every thing about this bag is terrific. Best value for money I have found. If you need a sissy bar bag, GET THIS ONE. You won't regret it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/10/08 by
bigbird spilman (bigbirdscott) from Richmond, CA, United States, for a 01 RED&CHROME 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Looks like a nice bag but will need to be fully packed to work correctly. No liner or rain cover came with it. The add maybe a little misleading.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/27/08 by
michael poirier (michael61) from englehart,On, , United States, for a 2004 green and white 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

handy on long trips
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/11/07 by
dale w (punaman) from oak grove, MO, United States, for a 2000 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

nice piece for the money. seems pretty durable. larger capacity than what i was expecting
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/11/06 by
Mike Law (ironroadjockey) from Farmington, NH, United States, for a 1997 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Great bag! So good this is my second one. First one was stolen out of my truck with all my vacation items in it ready to strap on the back and go. Needless to say vacation was postponed. Good value. Tons of room. Easy to mount and unstrap to carry off.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/06/06 by
BRETT (bigbrett23601) from newport news, VA, United States, for a 2008 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Just ordered and going on trip in a couple weeks so we shall see how it does !!i will post a rating after i use this on my trip!Well I just finished a about a 2000 mile trip 1/4 of it was in the rain . The rain guard is great it keeps everything dry .The only draw back is if you dont use the top roll then you some extra slack so nothing a bungy cant fix just pull the extra down tight and then place the bungy around the bag . This bag held enough clothes for me for a full week .4 pair of jeans ,12 pairs of socks ,6 t-shirts ,about a dozen pair of underware,2 towells,2wash clothes , and a pair of sandles ,oh and my large Bible! opps I almost forgot and my pillow! Now that is alot of junk in the trunk!
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/27/06 by
Fred Stephens (flsquest) from Bartlett (Memphis area), TN, United States, for a 1998 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Incredible bag. It packs a lot of stuff, and is a must have for long trips.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/14/05 by
Charlie (Dreambuilder) from Gilbert, AZ, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

For road trips it is a must. Plenty of room and expandable!
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/11/05 by
eric (MACK9) from Corpus Christi, TX, United States, for a 1997 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

LIKE IT BUT HAVENT HAD THE TIME TO USE IT
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/20/05 by
Norman Schuler (chiefschuler) from Eagle Butte, SD, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

got them from a fellow cruiser, looks a lot better then a duffle bag and it will ride the bike better too as they are made for it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/04/05 by
Rick Martin (luk9zz) from Stafford, VA, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Just got it and look pretty awesome. Will add more comments once the wife and I take a long try.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/26/05 by
Larry Mac (eightball) from Raymore, MO, United States, for a 2000 ELECTRIC GLIDE CLASSIC 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

This bag is EXCELLANT! It's larger than I expected it to be. I think it is well worth the price. I have looked at other bags made from nylon that were more expensive than this one and nowhere near as nice.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/09/03 by
Mark (River5150) from Burbank, CA, United States, for a 1999 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

I love this thing! Very roomie but not bulky. Outstanding quality and looks. ONLY down side is when empty but so far that hasnt been a big problem. 5 minutes at a bike show and I can fill it up. Even better seeing I got it on sale.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Heavy Duty Expandable Sissy-Bar Pack with Duffel Bag Set also viewed
Scroll right
}