Member Reviews for Heavy Duty Expandable Sissy-Bar Pack with Duffel Bag Set

Heavy Duty Expandable Sissy-Bar Pack with Duffel Bag Set


Buy Now. Earn 91 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: TR-09-1959
MSRP: 179.95
Price: $90.88   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.42 (based on 601 reviews)

Breakdown:
3 Reviews
8 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/22/08 by
Dan (dritter51) from Concord, CA, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Huge bag when fully expanded. Nice soft material. Lots of tie straps and tie down points.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/04/07 by
bofusion (JamesBridges) from Humble, TX, United States, for a 2000 Black Pearl Metalflake 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

nice set of bags for a weekend trip, the expansion to 10" really is a great addition for 3 to 4 days so my jeans arn't standing on their on after 2 to 3 days of wear. glad I invested in them
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/31/06 by
James (Goodburn) from grand haven, MI, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

just got for Christmas have not used yet but do like them
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/02/06 by
RollinBudda (RollinBudda) from Campbellville, ON, Canada, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Good bag, but could be better: strap placement is not the best, and duffel bag has no sewn on strap buckless at all.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/02/05 by
lambo (LSoth) from sagamore, MA, United States, for a 04 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Use it on trips and it is indespensable. Lots of storage and we never quite fill it up. Very happy with it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/26/05 by
Neal (Neal) from Phoenix, NY, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

verry good bag for the $$$$. Lots of room and holds tight
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/26/05 by
bob (canotdo) from adrian, MI, United States, for a 2003 black 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

i bought this in kentucky and have used it one time last year it works great and i like it.
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/15/05 by
Ray (fathom) from covington, LA, United States, for a 2005 Ultra Classic 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Workd well
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/18/04 by
robert melman (cannotdo) from adrian, MI, United States, for a 2003 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

have not used it yet but it sure looks good
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/29/03 by
Steve Hubbard (Murfree) from Keller, TX, United States, for a 2002 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

I like this set a lot. Well made, durable,looks good and it fits my F & S backrest with no problem. Just the thing for longer rides when you need to keep rain gear, etc. easily accessible.
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/20/03 by
George & Terri (GTInc) from Lake Worth, FL, United States, for a 2004 1500 Vulcan Nomad Fi wrote:

Very handy for trips. Plenty of room for two or three changes of clothes for rider and passenger. Secures easily to the backrest & luggage rack.
Review Details 

1 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 11 of 11    next