Member Reviews for Heavy Duty Expandable Sissy-Bar Pack with Duffel Bag Set

Heavy Duty Expandable Sissy-Bar Pack with Duffel Bag Set


Buy Now. Earn 91 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: TR-09-1959
MSRP: 179.95
Price: $90.88   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?



CruiserCustomizing Staff Pick


Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.42 (based on 601 reviews)

Breakdown:
20 Reviews
8 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 29    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/24/10 by
Knight - Ron Shurts (knightdreams) from Kevil, KY, for a 2002 Custom VT1100C2 Spirit w/H-D parts 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I bought one of these at J.C.W. years ago and just love it. for 2 up I put it on the rack and for 1 up, I put it on the passenger seat (it makes a great backrest). It is good quality and has held up very well through many rides and rallies. I have used or borrowed 3 other bags that cost more and did not have the storage that this baby does. Even through rain, my stuff stayed dry. I have only had one problem, one of the plastic buckles broke. I have spare pieces from other things that lost their life, so I keep straps and other parts just in case something like a broken buckle won't stop you from useing a great bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/24/10 by
duane (duanedays) from lagrange, IN, United States, for a 2007,grey xtra chrome 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

love it very classy
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/24/10 by
(INDIANAJOE47) from , , for a 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

very nice for the money
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/11/09 by
Dave Mitchell (dwmitchell61) from Benton City, WA, US, for a 1999 Black 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

The leather bag ripped on the sissy bar bag in the area of one of the straps at the bottom of the bag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/18/09 by
Toney (cbchemist) from Vicksburg, MS, United States, for a 2007 Silver 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Have used this on two overnight trips so far. Bag has more room than I needed. Great addition.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/08 by
Gerald (klemmer) from , MN, United States, for a 2002 purple flames 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

You can pack a lot of stuff in it. Great buy!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/12/08 by
Don Mustard (Loki_ca) from , , for a 0 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Lots of room for just about anything and collapses down to next to nothing.
Review Details 

5 out of 7 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/11/08 by
Dan (borgdog) from Leavenworth, WA, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Works great, had on many trips, holds lots of stuff
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/27/07 by
Tim ODonnell (BigOD66) from Elk Grove, IL, United States, for a 2005, Candy Orange 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Nice looking bag, holds a lot. Pockets on side are great but top of bottom pockets are close to bottom of top pockets making it a little hard to zip. Lots of straps leave a lot of options on how to secure bag to the bike. Small bag can be strapped in a variety of places. Rain cover is water resistant, but did let water in after hours of pouring rain. Over all its a great bag...love how it expands.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/16/07 by
T-man (T-man) from Lynnwood, WA, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Awesome bag. Carries a lot and the price is just right. Would be better if it was a little more rigid.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/07 by
John Lindsey (redilynx) from Flagstaff, AZ, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great pack, fits right, I cut the straps to length and sintered the ends for easy on and off.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/16/07 by
mark strickland (markibs) from Columbus, GA, for a 2008 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

WE HAVE NOT USED THIS YET BUT WE WILL VERY SOON
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/15/06 by
bill woods (kyjailer) from hopkinsville, KY, United States, for a 1997 Black 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Plenty of room for yours and hers, for a week on the road.Like the secure fit. Side pouch good for camera
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/24/06 by
Dudds (Freedom3503) from Lloydminster, AB, Canada, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

great bag. expandable with lots of room. easy fix for 2 on a 7 day ride. top bags easy on off. fits over the sissy bar. come with a rain cover which is questionable. leather is good quality.
Review Details 

3 out of 4 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/16/06 by
Redman (lestoner) from Mount Holly, NC, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

For an over-nighter.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/06/06 by
james (lonespiritrider) from Amarillo, TX, United States, for a 2006 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great pack. Use it on long trips and daily commutes. Fits great and has plenty of cargo space..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/14/06 by
Junior Lee Hurley (ghost_rider) from Hurley, VA, United States, for a 1999 Silver and Black 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I bought this bag on 3-20-06. I just got back from Washington DC and Gettysburg trip I took on May 26th - 29th 2006 and I must say that this bag really made the trip possible. It is one of the best things I've bought. It has more than enough room for two people who are traveling a couple of days. Highly recommended. You won't be sorry you bought it.!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/15/06 by
Bobby (bcadle) from Havelock, NC, US, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I haven't used it yet, but it seems to be of very good quality and very functional. I can't wait to take on my next road trip!
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/20/05 by
FRB (storm7007) from Greenville, SC, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

a must have for trips
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/10/05 by
Michael (docc30) from Fishersville, VA, United States, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Great bag!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 29    next

}