Member Reviews for Heavy Duty Tool Bag - With Two Straps

Heavy Duty Tool Bag - With Two Straps

Buy Now. Earn 27 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: HD-723
MSRP: 29.95
Price: $26.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.32 (based on 147 reviews)

Breakdown:
5 Reviews
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/31/09 by
Sgt Pepper (delutz) from Vancouver, WA, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

This is a must have, you would be surprised what you can put in to this small bag. I have had this bag for as long as I have had the bike and I will find a place to put it on the ride now that I have the fairing.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/03/09 by
(GaryAllen7) from Proctorville, OH, United States, for a Black 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Not a bad product at all. Took some effor to get it where i wanted it, but it held nicely on the my triple tree (inside my windshield). The only "complaint" i had was that it did tend to "pucker" a bit in the middle when you put significant weight in it (I used it as a makeshift tool pouch, where i put a set of allen wrenches, crescent, and pliers- probably 2-3 pounds worth of total weight). It couldn't have taken another ounce without risking bulging out so much in the middle to the point of losing the items. Still, again, solid product overall... as advertised and VERY economical if you are looking for "functional" vs. "extravegant".
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/10/09 by
mark legg (semperfi1037) from marshalltown, iowa, IA, United States, for a 2007 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

VERY NICE
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/13/09 by
(rambo1307) from Byhalia, MS, United States, for a Blue 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Bought this to keep tools where I could get to them without removing the side cover from my bike. Adds a little bit of leather looks to the bike. Mounted it between the front forks.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/17/08 by
bree (breethert) from Balgonie, SK, Canada, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Good little bag. Handy for keeping the odd "first -aid" things in.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/01/07 by
Ron Taylor (vtxrainmaker) from plattsburgh, NY, United States, for a 2001 heritage 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

nice bag for the price
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/09/07 by
Bill (whopp) from , MD, United States, for a 2003 red and chrome 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

nice little bag comes in handy!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/01/07 by
keith (thirteens) from Dallas, TX, United States, for a 2005 silver with Hard Krome Strippers 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

This is a great tool bag. Mounts tight and secure without effort to your risers. Great for goggles, glasses, gloves, garage door openers, whatever. Looks good on the bike as well. I took it on the highway the first day and it didnt flip up or anything. Great buy in my book.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/28/06 by
earl lewallen (admlewallen) from casper, WY, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

great bag for putting my goves, sunglasses, and skull caps in. you can mount it any were
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/14/05 by
HobNob (Kehmnaj) from Flanders, NJ, United States, for a 2005 - Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easily installed on to handle bar risers. Big enough to hold sun glasses, phone and garage door opener. Can't beat the price.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 10 of 10    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Heavy Duty Tool Bag - With Two Straps also viewed
Scroll right
}