Member Reviews for Heavy Duty Windshield Tri-Pouch Tool Bag with Clasp Closure For Memphis Fats/ Switchblade Windshield Only

Heavy Duty Windshield Tri-Pouch Tool Bag with Clasp Closure For Memphis Fats/ Switchblade Windshield Only


Buy Now. Earn 55 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: HD-721PUCC
MSRP: 74.95
Price: $54.95   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Huge Savings!!!!!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.19 (based on 149 reviews)

Breakdown:
74 Reviews
48 Reviews
18 Reviews
6 Reviews
4 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 150    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/02/13 by
Bobtheelder (Bobtheelder) from Johnstown, OH, US, for a 2002 1500 Intruder VL1500 LC wrote:

Great fit and great looking

Took all of fifteen minutes to install. Fits perfectly and looks fantastic!


Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/16/12 by
(Phillavery) from , WA, Australia, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Excellent Product, easy to fit and very functional.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/11/12 by
Scottie Patterson (sp2573) from , , for a 0 1300 Stateline VT1300 wrote:

Nice storage for sunglasses and gloves.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/03/12 by
Chris Walker (walkerc2) from Phoenix, AZ, United States, for a 2008 Red 900 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Easy Install, looks great and it gives me storage right up front.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/22/12 by
Frank McGrath (frank1500) from Placentia, NL, CA, for a 2013 Midnight Pearl 1500 Vulcan Classic wrote:

Looks great, and is a nice add on to my 13 inch shorty Memphis shades windshield , I have a 4 inch riser so I had to change the angle of the handle bars slightly !!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/05/11 by
Michael Sutherland (Bokiwi) from Upper Hutt, , NZ, for a 2006 S83 Boulevard wrote:

Have not fitted yet
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/21/11 by
(semperfie7) from McNeal, AZ, for a 2006 Honda 1300 VTX Black/Cherry 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I noted on some reviews to get larger washers,i did that saved me some time.Went on in 15min.unlike other reviews no overhang with my Memphis Fats wind screen,infact it is about a 1/2' end to end short with the windscreen,no overhang.Only complaint the holes are humungus could drive a truck thru them. I put one month ,but just got it today.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/05/11 by
Ben Helms (madmedic) from , , for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice addition to my bike, havent had it very long but do not see any problems.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 06/15/11 by
camperbob (camperbob) from , FL, United States, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM. PURCASED FEBURARY 2011 REMOVED FROM BIKE MAY 2011. THE PLASTIC MOUNTING STRIP WAS PULLING OFF FROM BOTH ENDS. MAKING THE POUCH WORTHLESS. ONLY CARRIED LIGHT ITEMS, CELL PHONE GPS ETC NOTHING HEAVY.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/05/11 by
John Dyer (jdyer0261) from Warner Robins, GA, United States, for a 2006 Orange 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

Easy to install and is a great add on. You have easy access to small things that you travel with.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/28/11 by
Karl (KMESSER) from , MI, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Easy to install and look great. You may need larger washers than are on the windshield to mount the bags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/14/11 by
Diesel (BiggDaddyRico) from Carlisle, OH, US, for a 2005 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

Nice Product!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/14/11 by
(beastman32401) from , FL, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

very easy to install, fits perfectly, holds glass's wallet cell phone and other items, does not obstruct view..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/23/11 by
Timber (Twolf98038) from King Co., WA, United States, for a 2002 Red 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Got a similar one and just modified it works great looks good and wasn't hard to fit. clasps are a must though. I had a Velcro one and they never stayed closed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/11/11 by
Jerry (leroys73) from Flower Mound, TX, United States, for a 2007 Dark Red Metalic 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

It is as advertised. Easy install. After using it for one 4600 mile trip and several short ones over the almost year I am not sure it works so well for me. I was used to using a deep bag between my windshield and bars in which I had trouble keeping things organized. It held more but this Tri-Pouch keeps me more organized. I am still using it so it must be good enough.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/05/10 by
Tom Miller (tjmiller44) from Colorado Springs, CO, for a 2004 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

I installed it on a National Cycles Windshield. Did not line up with bolt, so I had to make a couple of new mounting holes. Working great so far.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/17/10 by
(torchlite) from , , United States, for a 1500 Vulcan Classic Fi wrote:

Excellent product. One of the few things I have purchased that has installed with no problem, although I did heed a previous review and add a washer on my Memphis Fats windshield. Looks great, clearance from the bar is good so I can still mount my GPS on my 05 Kawasaki Vulcan VN1500. Great purchase, timely delivery.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/02/10 by
ron beekman (diverron99) from HASBROUCK HEIGHTS, NJ, United States, for a 2003 Indigo Blue 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Tight fit on my VTX 1800
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/27/10 by
ron beekman (diverron99) from HASBROUCK HEIGHTS, NJ, United States, for a 2003 Indigo Blue 1800 VTX1800R (Retro) wrote:

Great addition
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/30/09 by
Bernie Cross (Bern74) from Whitehorse, YT, Canada, for a 2006 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

What a handy little bag!! It did buff up the windsheild a bit but not enough to worry about. I found this to be very useful . I found it just fit over the acorn nuts and stayed in place no problem. This made it easy to take off at night and bring it with me when on road trips.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 150    next