Member Reviews for Highway Hawk Emblem - V-Twin

Highway Hawk Emblem - V-Twin

Buy Now. Earn 12 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: HH-01-2991
MSRP: 13.07
Price: $11.76   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.31 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.51 (based on 57 reviews)

Breakdown:
38 Reviews
14 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 59    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/10/14 by
(travisanderson) from , , US, for a 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Beautiful and well-made

This is a very nice-looking part.  It applies with double-sided tape and is about 1/8" thick, so it won't bend at all and needs to be applied to a flat surface.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/14/13 by
(BryanWilburn) from , KY, United States, for a 0 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

adds a nice touch

looks gtood on bike


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/11/13 by
Joe (keseg) from Calamvale, , AU, for a 2006 950 V-Star wrote:

Looks great, what more is there to say


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/05/13 by
Jose (homeboy82) from , TX, United States, for a 0 1300 Stryker wrote:

Love this product

The size of this emblem is perfect. I bought two of them to place on each side of the gas tank. Fits perfectly within a flame already on the gas tank. Great little chrome accent.


Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/11/12 by
Jimmy (jim3553) from Philippines, , PH, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Fits great on the ACE air cleaner. But I needed to drill 2 holes to keep it secure since it was held only by double stick tape.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/17/12 by
Terry (tparsons) from Oklahoma City, OK, US, for a 2009 1100 V-Star Silverado wrote:

nice emblem. now just have to find a place for it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/13/12 by
Scuba Steve (steve0757) from South Austraila, , for a 2006 Brown Road 1600/1700 Road Star wrote:

this badge looks great on the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/28/12 by
S Houle (vroum) from , QC, Canada, for a 0 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

nice! I put them on the chrome side covers it looks good!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/16/12 by
Larry / Gene Morgan (GENELEO) from , FL, United States, for a 0 1600 Vulcan Nomad wrote:

It basically fits anywhere that is flat but would really increase the looks if it had a slight curve. I like it anyway, Placed one on my windshield, one on the air cleaner. It took a little re-shaping, but it is really worth it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/16/12 by
Jack Goebel (goebeltcon) from Vernon, BC, for a 2009 Fully customized Black and chrome 1900 Raider wrote:

This is a great little item for the side of the engine. Looks smart
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 03/09/12 by
Terry Forbes (tezza) from Penrith, , AU, for a 2009 Metallic Blue C109R Boulevard wrote:

Not really suited for curved surfaces.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/09/12 by
John Wright (Jwright1125) from , , for a 2003 1600 Vulcan Classic wrote:

adds a personal touch. looks good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/26/12 by
Benjie (Benjie_eb) from Dartmouth, NS, Canada, for a 2005 black C50T Boulevard wrote:

Bough 3 larger ones. Look great require a little minuplation for flush mount on my breather cover and side covers.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/18/12 by
Mark Stratton (mlstratton) from Auckland, , NZ, for a 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Just got this because it was reasonably priced and put on the side of the rear fender. loved it so much I ordered one for ythe other side
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/27/11 by
(wathools) from Sydney, , for a 2005 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

Great looking emblem and with excellent adhesive, its very easy to install. I modified the wing tips as they were too wide to be installed on the back of the sissy bar, but it looks great once installed.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/29/11 by
Mark (BlackBV) from Adelaide, , for a 2009 M50 Boulevard wrote:

Nice piece, it had taken me a while to find a flat space on my bike, eventualy it ended up on the rear side fender, it looks good. I hve realised I need to do my home work on the items before purchase, watch the video and read reviews.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/18/11 by
(Randy001) from Indian mound, TN, for a 2009/Red 650 V-Star Silverado wrote:

I installed this on the back of the sissy bar.. I did have to trim the wing tips a little to make it fit.Glad i took the time to do that.. it is a nice looking emblem helps fill that blank spot on the sissy bar..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/05/11 by
Michael Sutherland (Bokiwi) from Upper Hutt, , NZ, for a 2006 S83 Boulevard wrote:

Looks really good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/13/11 by
Tom (Coureur) from Columbus, OH, for a 2009 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

real cool look; put on my battery covers
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/13/11 by
rolf ingebrigtsen (rolfen) from Bergen Norway, , United States, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

a real freshup for the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 59    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Highway Hawk Emblem - V-Twin also viewed
Scroll right
}