Page 2: Member Reviews for Highway Hawk Emblem - V-Twin

Highway Hawk Emblem - V-Twin

Buy Now. Earn 12 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: HH-01-2991
MSRP: 13.07
Price: $11.76   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $1.31 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.51 (based on 57 reviews)

Breakdown:
38 Reviews
14 Reviews
6 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 59    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/21/11 by
Johnny Nestor (johnboy7005) from Clarksburg, WV, United States, for a 2008 1800 VTX1800T (Tourer) wrote:

Installed it on the back of my sissy bar pad. Wasn't sure if it would stick so I sewed it on the wing tips just to make sure and so far it's held threw rain and car washes. Very sticky pads and if you clean the area with alcohol first, it will stick forever!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 06/30/11 by
Rolf Green (rbagreen) from Quakers Hill (NSW), , Asia, for a 2007 RED 650 V-Star Classic wrote:

Not very impressed with the quality of the metal. Looks good on the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/15/11 by
Dave/Tazz Martin (tazzdevil) from Cooee Bay, Capricorn Coast, , Australia, for a 2008 metalic red 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

EXCELLENT......VERY NICE BADGE
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/02/11 by
David Twemlow (dtwemlow) from , , Australia, for a 0 C50 Boulevard wrote:

great looking emblem, fitted to my air filter cover, looks good, will fit another one to back of sissy bar pad.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/28/11 by
tracy (roadwolf55) from greensburg PA, PA, US, for a 2007 metallic titanium 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

a nice little piece to put where ever you want. i put mine on my battery cover.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/22/11 by
huray ahern (huray) from , , Australia, for a 0 1800 VTX1800C wrote:

Nice looking tag.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/12/11 by
Thomas (redskins) from Lexington, KY, United States, for a 2006 Dyna Glide wrote:

Great piece. Adds the chrome look to a dead area.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/07/11 by
robert (robert5455) from , AR, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

great on my spirt c2 air cover
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/11 by
(cruiserguy) from , , for a 2009 DN-01 wrote:

Nice extra to put where u just want something to fill a spot...i have it on my saddle bag looks great.....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/06/11 by
Blair / BJ Stuart (australian6) from Wongawallen, , for a 2007 Special Edition with Custom exhaust 1600 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

Looks great on the side covers of the Vulcan
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/12/11 by
Spud (Gcurtis436) from , GA, for a 2007 C50 Boulevard wrote:

looks great on the back rest
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/07/11 by
Pathfinder (WDarmsted) from Discovery Bay, CA, US, for a 2012 1600/1700 Road Star Silverado wrote:

Bought two and put one on the side of the engine. Looks very nice but the heat melts the double back tape some and I have to clean it off every once in a while. It seems to still stick ok. I would buy them again.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/13/11 by
(Tjones4) from , , for a C50 Boulevard wrote:

adds a nice touch to the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/10/10 by
Paul/MACCA McKASKILL (kwakkwak) from CAPALABA AUSTRA, , AU, for a 2003, Silver, 1500 Vulcan Mean Streak wrote:

looks good on back of siissy bar pad
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/12/10 by
Paul (budman0099) from Denham Springs, LA, United States, for a 05 1800 VTX1800N wrote:

nice add to the front fender
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/23/10 by
Sam (Aust03shadow) from SOUTH AUSTRALIA, , Australia, for a 1997 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I ordered 2, metal, not plastic, comes with double sided tape already attached to one side.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/15/10 by
Blackadler (blackadler) from Toowoomba, , Australia, for a Black Custom 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I was looking for something to dress up the rear of my sissy bar. Perfect!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/01/10 by
Totto (celter) from Oslo, Norway, , Europe, for a 1995 1400 Intruder wrote:

It is a nice piece of work. You can bend it so I used it on the side cover of my ยด95 Intruder 1400, after I had removed the stock "Intruder 1400" decal. Much nicer now.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/05/10 by
patrick (shiningstarz) from lebanon, OR, United States, for a 2009 950 V-Star wrote:

I am happy with the highway hawk emblem. It fit just right under my speedometer on my v star 950.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/28/09 by
Pablo Lee (kingskid) from Sydney NSW Aust, , AU, for a 2001 Cherry Red/Ivory 1100 V-Star Classic wrote:

A good fill-in for the rather boring plain chromed Baron's Mini Teardrop Smooth cover.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 59    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Page 2: Member Reviews for Highway Hawk Emblem - V-Twin also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP