Member Reviews for Hondaline Backrest Plate - Chrome - Honda 1100 Spirit

Hondaline Backrest Plate - Chrome - Honda 1100 Spirit

Buy Now. Earn 27 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: HL-08111-MM800
MSRP: 28.99
Price: $26.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $2.00 today!
Usually ships within 11 business days what's this?




Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 42 reviews)

Breakdown:
26 Reviews
11 Reviews
3 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 42    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/29/08 by
David (trckkenworth) from , , for a 0 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

MORE CHROME-LOOKS NICE BACK THERE
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/09/08 by
Cruisergrl (btoepfer) from Ontario, CA, United States, for a 2005 Red 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Incredibly easy to install. Adds some good looking chrome to the backside of the backrest.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 04/29/08 by
bigguy (larryvw) from Beaumont, TX, for a 2003 Hot Orange 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Wow not what i ordered at all see the picture will thats not what you get you get a small plate not even chrome and it say shadow on it not chrome and plan like it shows i would keep it but for $29.95 and not chrome ill be sending it back
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/27/08 by
Ron Shurts (knightdreams) from Kevil, KY, for a 2002 Custom VT1100C2 Spirit w/H-D parts 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Afriend of mine has one of these, so I made my own and custom painted it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/22/08 by
Robert Long (robwlong) from Madison, AL, United States, for a 2005 red color 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Better than nothing on the back of the sissy bar. The gold Honda on the back needs to be chrome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 06/19/07 by
rmbryant (rmbryant) from greensburg, IN, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

fit was terrible with sissy bar
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/19/07 by
Lorenzo (llbair) from , , US, for a Silver 1999 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

More chrome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/29/06 by
jonathan (j0klap01) from louisville, KY, United States, for a 1998 orange and black 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

came with the bike. Looks good works
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/28/06 by
Kenneth Richard (kentrusa) from Mankato, MN, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Have had for several years now and enjoy the look of it. Was easy to install and is of good quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/14/06 by
Junior Lee Hurley (ghost_rider) from Hurley, VA, United States, for a 1999 Silver and Black 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

What they don't tell you is, is it has SHADOW written out on it in big gold letters. Looks great but could of been alittle cheaper but still I like it and it dresses up the sissybar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/06/06 by
Mike (gpaspine) from Peoria, AZ, United States, for a 2005 Candy Red 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

A bit pricey for chrome piece of sheet metal but looks and fits good. Simple and easy install.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/01/06 by
David Overbey (beshoar) from Pueblo West, CO, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

This looks good but the back plate looks like tin with chep chrome not what I expectied.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/03/05 by
Troy (ltcooper2) from ANTIOCH, TN, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Nice chrome looks good..
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/26/05 by
Bobby (bcadle) from Havelock, NC, US, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

What is not advertised or in the product picture s the word "Shadow" in a cursive type script in gold with black inlay attached to the backrest plate. At first I didn't like it and thought it was tacky, but it grew on me. Looks OK now that I have saddlebags with gold and black eagles attached.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/22/05 by
stephen paras (sparas255) from parrish, FL, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

A LITTLE PART BUT IT FINISHES OF ANY OTHERWIE UGLY AREA.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/15/04 by
rocco (JROCCO49) from magalia, CA, United States, for a 2003 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

looks good and matches the hondaline chrome rack..Still customizing my V-Twin...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/07/04 by
splinter (sidekx) from pensacola, FL, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I moved mine back about 2 inches after installing my bags...since I have a metal fender was easy to do just drilled hole added a spacer and now the wife has more room to slide back a bit......
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/25/04 by
Jim (buscadero) from Fryeburg, ME, United States, for a 2001 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

This is what I ordered, but what I got was a short version with the word "SHADOW" on it. I can't believe they charge so much so something so cheaply made, But it looks good and it's not in a spot where anything will hurt it so it will probably outlast me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/25/04 by
Ken (kdquenzer) from Oklahoma City, OK, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

I have the version with the Shadow emblem and had to order from ServiceHonda.com.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/02/04 by
Erik (one4the3) from Sandy Lake, PA, United States, for a 2000 1100 Shadow Spirit wrote:

The Back plate I received from Cruisercustomizing.com is not like the one pictured. The one I received has the Shadow emblim on it. It looks better than the one pictured. This was a surprize, but I like it. Emblime is in black, crome, and gold.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 42    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Hondaline Backrest Plate - Chrome - Honda 1100 Spirit also viewed
Scroll right
}