Member Reviews for Hondaline Backrest w/ Pad - Chrome - Honda 750 ACE/Sabre/Aero 1100

Hondaline Backrest w/ Pad - Chrome - Honda 750 ACE/Sabre/Aero 1100

Buy Now. Earn 209 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: HL-08F75-MCK-100Q
MSRP: 223.99
Price: $208.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $15.00 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Usually ships within 11 business days what's this?




Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.38 (based on 665 reviews)

Breakdown:
327 Reviews
268 Reviews
65 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 665    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/30/11 by
Scooter (sscooter69) from Round Lake, IL, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

My wife is happy with and that's all that matters.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/18/10 by
(Gaslight3) from , MO, United States, for a 0 1300 VTX1300C wrote:

This was on the bike when I got it. Very handy to strap a bag to or give a passenger some relaxation.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/17/10 by
Jeremy Knapp (Fire1165) from Mystic, CT, United States, for a 2003 Blue-Grey / Silver 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

good product
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/25/10 by
Steve Drexler (stevedqc) from Bloomingdale, NJ, United States, for a 2003 Black/Candy Apple Red 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

I picked up this item used on EBay in perfect condition... Adds a real nice look to the bike and my GF loves it...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/15/09 by
Poncho Forbes (formig) from Manchester, CT, US, for a 1999 Black 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

Another one of my wife's love and it gave my bike a good look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/28/09 by
Javier Velez (jvelezdavila) from Patillas, PR, United States, for a 2006 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Nice item... perfect fit...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/07/09 by
Roy Foster (RMFIII) from Cincinnati, OH, OH, United States, for a 2007 Red 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Not a bad backrest. I found it easy to install and it looks great. A must if you are going to do two up riding and is perfect for t-bags etc. I must admit I got a steep when I purchased this with he bike so I am a bit biased.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/03/09 by
Louie (raftwild) from Chapin, SC, United States, for a 2007 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Great.... Had to get some different size bolts to keep saddlebags.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 12/02/08 by
Kurt (Heck) from Portland, OR, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

It fits. Takes too long to put it on and take it off, and the plastic backing has broke. I used to use a T-Bag and it works fine for that and my wife likes it, so I see no reason not to get one if you're going two up or want to use sissy bar mounted luggage.
Review Details 

3 out of 5 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/11/08 by
Kathy (katilac1008) from Middleburg, FL, United States, for a 2003 ACE Deluxe; Candy Orange w/ custom paint 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

This Hondaline Chrome backrest w/pad was on my Shadow Ace Deluxe when I purchased it. I really like having the backrest. As a passenger and having ridden passengers on my Shadow it makes the ride that much more comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/12/08 by
Steve Sandoval (Stvsndvl) from Byron, GA, United States, for a 2001 silver and white 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Came with the bike when I bought it. Good quality upholstry.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/30/08 by
janice whitney (jwhit14) from Port Jefferson, NY, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great comfort and safety for passenger
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/08 by
Memorymoon (memorymoon) from Dals H, , NO, for a 2004 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

yeah..everyone need this if u want a nude babe on the back LOL
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/28/08 by
(bobhardin1) from Pineville, LA, United States, for a 2001 Dark Blue 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Nice back rest. Bit pricy to be so plain though.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/08 by
dave haddix (fatpap) from burlington, KY, United States, for a 2000 red with tribal flames 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

on bike when bought
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/16/08 by
shird (shird) from , , Norway, for a 1997/1998 green and cream 750 Shadow ACE wrote:

just enough comfort
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/12/08 by
(oldstar51) from Columbia, MS, United States, for a 2006 Black 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Sissy Bar, Brackets, Rack, and backrest trim plate with Shadow logo I fitted from a vt600 trim plate
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/27/08 by
Gman (USMC0341) from Ardsley, PA, United States, for a 2005 in black, stock for now 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

my wife loves it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/16/08 by
Big-Al Searle (rebelrider66) from Lewiston, ID, United States, for a 2005 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Very nice and comfy for the passenger, fits right on the lower back.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/08 by
kissy (kissy71874) from Odessa, TX, United States, for a 2002 1100 Shadow Sabre wrote:

Great accessory! I don't carry passengers, but I do use it when I shop. I bungee many things to it and my luggage rack. If you see a bike with a huge package of bathroom tissue bungeed to it, wave and honk your horn.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 665    next

}