Member Reviews for Hondaline Backrest w/ Pad - Chrome Honda ACE Tourer

Hondaline Backrest w/ Pad - Chrome Honda ACE Tourer

Buy Now. Earn 140 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: HL-08F75-MBC-A00
MSRP: 149.99
Price: $139.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.00 today!
Usually ships within 11 business days what's this?




Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.39 (based on 51 reviews)

Breakdown:
29 Reviews
14 Reviews
7 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 51    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/27/07 by
jimmy (jamesbagby) from newnan, GA, United States, for a 2000 black 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

look good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/24/07 by
Greg (mongogogo) from Abbeville , LA, United States, for a 1998 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

Gotta take care of your passengers ya know
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 04/21/07 by
Alex (ALEXDGOOD) from , , United States, for a 1998 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

Looks Good but a little low
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/30/07 by
Claude (Claude007) from Repentigny, QC, Canada, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

Déjà installé à l'achat, bel ajout....
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/21/06 by
Ed Perrott (EPerrott) from Longwood, FL, United States, for a 1998 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

Used this backrest tower with Mustang wide pad. Awesome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/30/06 by
drumster (dshntx) from Deer Park, TX, United States, for a 1999 Silver & Black 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

Looks great on the bike. Very nice plating, simple to install and matches original seat perfect. My wife loves it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/19/06 by
Eddie (HaChayalBoded) from Brooklyn, NY, United States, for a 2000 Black 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

keeps the bitch from falling off, I guess I wasn't thinking when I bought it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/25/06 by
Sam (sferszt) from Denver, CO, United States, for a 1998 jade green & cream 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

I transfered this from my old ACE 750 before I sold it. I also have a chrome insert for it on the back side
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/05/05 by
hanz (zalamhi) from carson, CA, United States, for a 2000 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

does it's job and looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/26/05 by
Red (BadRed) from Canberra, AUSTRALIA, , Australia, for a 2000 1500 Valkyrie Standard wrote:

I am positive this is the Hondline Backrest that is on my Valkyrie. I am unable to find a backrest for the Valkyrie Standard. It was on the bike when I purchased it. This backrest seems to sit a little more upright than the one on the Magna I used to own. I will purchase a Mustang contoured Bakrest for even more pillion comfort. This is of good Honda Quality and fits perfectly.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/21/04 by
Rob Jacobson (Buster) from Corpus Christi, TX, United States, for a 1998 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

its works good for the wifee, but will probably move to a Mustang seat. So I should of just bought the bigger contoured Mustang unit. Same money... well really the mustang unit is cheaper
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/16/04 by
Scott Smedley (ssmed) from Milpitas, CA, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

Dont always have it on, came with the bike. I will use it if I take a passenger on a long ride, otherwise I like the solo saddle look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/16/04 by
Ron (shadow98bw) from , AZ, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

great for the Lady
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/11/04 by
BigHon (BigHon) from Acworth, GA, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

Had put on when I bought the bike new. Wife would not ride without it. Also comes in handy for my T-Bag
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/19/04 by
Guitar4Him (Guitar4Him) from Burlington, NC, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

I like to ride with my wife and consider a backrest essential to keep her from falling off the back. This one looks and works great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/04/04 by
Ron (AZRedman) from Tucson, AZ, United States, for a 1998 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

A plus for any rider, very confortable. ( Atlease that's what my wife tells me)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/29/03 by
mac mcconnell (madscot2) from douglasville, GA, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

added backrest and pad to my tourer, very good quality , easy to install , works very well with cobra style rack that mounts separately from back rest/sissey bargreatly increases passenger copmfort.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/29/03 by
CARL CUPP (HEYENG) from NAVARRE, FL, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

LOOKS VERY NICE FITS PERFECTLY
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/30/03 by
pete (pete_t) from oxford, MS, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

My bike came with this
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/30/03 by
Rick Castro (rickcbiker) from San Antonio, TX, United States, for a 750 Shadow ACE Tourer wrote:

I use it for passengers, but I have got more use out of it by putting a large Tour Master bag with a roll bag on top of the tour Master bag.. I can carry a lot of stuff in it plus I have hard bags as well. I can't give you much help on istalling the Hondaline bacrest because it is so easy my 13 year old son could put it on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 51    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Hondaline Backrest w/ Pad - Chrome Honda ACE Tourer also viewed
Scroll right
}