Member Reviews for Hondaline Backrest w/ Pad Kit - Chrome

Hondaline Backrest w/ Pad Kit - Chrome

Buy Now. Earn 180 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: HL-08F75-MZ8-H00
MSRP: 192.99
Price: $179.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $13.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.59 (based on 222 reviews)

Breakdown:
141 Reviews
72 Reviews
7 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 222    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/14/12 by
Steve Scheele (YoSteve) from Levittown, PA, US, for a 02 Red 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Looks GREAT...easy to install...also installed rear chrome carrier at the same time....because it's chrome you must always take care when handling parts Here's a tip...I always wrap the bolt heads with silver backed tape then peel it off after install...this prevents the heads from scratching and rounding.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/06/11 by
Lynn Strand (stcshadowrider) from Orange, CA, US, for a 2005 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

great fit, bought it so I can mount my tourmaster luggage
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/19/11 by
Jody (AKA Twizted) (twizted) from Stratford, OK, United States, for a 1999 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Looks good. Easy to install for the most part. Makes my girl fell better bout riding.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/26/10 by
Jim Ross (wayomic) from Nanticoke, PA, for a 2007 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

got mine.................
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/05/10 by
bikermom (karickhoff) from Newport News, VA, United States, for a 2006 Barcelona Red 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

This came on my bike. It looks good and does its job.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/06/10 by
Ski (tjatski) from , , for a 0 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Looks nice, easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/08/09 by
Mary Parsons (lostreasure) from Front Royal, VA, United States, for a 2007 Candy red 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

ordered at dealership when I bough the bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/31/09 by
Dennis (qa1721) from , TN, United States, for a 0 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Easy to install, suggest that you look at spacers inside of struts because one is thicker than the other. That way you will put them back in the right postion.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/15/09 by
Daniel Boldenow (Warthog40652) from Salina, KS, US, for a 2012 Dark Candy Red 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Good, sturdy backrest that is very easy to put on. The only problem I might have with it is that the arms might force you to mount saddlebags a little farther forward than you might want to. It wasn't a problem with me because I don't have saddlebags, but it was just an observation.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/27/09 by
Steve (leblancs1999) from Tyler, TX, United States, for a 2006 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Looks great...keeps my stuff secure....wife loves the comfort
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/15/09 by
barry549 (barry549) from Allen, TX, United States, for a 2004 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Looks good, works good. A bit pricy, but I got it as a gift. Install was a bit of a pain, but not too bad.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/19/09 by
phillip davis (tomcat712) from delbarton, WV, United States, for a 2007 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

looks great on bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/15/09 by
Angelo Laliotis (patra32) from somersworth NH, NH, United States, for a vt600c/cd 2007 blue 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

i like the originl backrest over the others
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 01/25/09 by
mackstack Slim (macksack) from Washington, UT, United States, for a 2002 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Does what it's supposed to
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/09/08 by
dennis CLEMMER (dacrazyd) from THOMASVILLE, NC, United States, for a 2007 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

EVERY bike needs one to hold the helmet
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/03/08 by
DP (ShadowGuitar) from Turlock, CA, United States, for a 2007 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Love it. Looks great and gives my passengers security.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 06/20/08 by
(danstriley) from , CA, United States, for a '04 Black beauty 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Genuine Honda accessory and the chrome finish confirms it! This was the first upgrade I put on my bike and the chrome is shot! It shines up OK but has pits through out. American chrome is far superior in my opinion
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/07/08 by
johnhand hand (johnhand) from Virginia Beach, VA, United States, for a 2002, all black 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Came with the bike, works great though and looks good too.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/13/08 by
Cap-N Eby (JoshEby) from Winona, IN, United States, for a 2004 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

very easy to install
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/10/08 by
Joe Schnick (JoeyBear) from Madison, WI, United States, for a 2000 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Good sissy bar for me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 222    next

}