Member Reviews for Hondaline Backrest w/ Pad Kit - Chrome

Hondaline Backrest w/ Pad Kit - Chrome

Buy Now. Earn 180 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: HL-08F75-MZ8-H00
MSRP: 192.99
Price: $179.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $13.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.59 (based on 222 reviews)

Breakdown:
141 Reviews
72 Reviews
7 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 72    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/06/11 by
Lynn Strand (stcshadowrider) from Orange, CA, US, for a 2005 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

great fit, bought it so I can mount my tourmaster luggage
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/19/11 by
Jody (AKA Twizted) (twizted) from Stratford, OK, United States, for a 1999 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Looks good. Easy to install for the most part. Makes my girl fell better bout riding.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/26/10 by
Jim Ross (wayomic) from Nanticoke, PA, for a 2007 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

got mine.................
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/05/10 by
bikermom (karickhoff) from Newport News, VA, United States, for a 2006 Barcelona Red 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

This came on my bike. It looks good and does its job.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/06/10 by
Ski (tjatski) from , , for a 0 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Looks nice, easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/27/09 by
Steve (leblancs1999) from Tyler, TX, United States, for a 2006 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Looks great...keeps my stuff secure....wife loves the comfort
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/15/09 by
barry549 (barry549) from Allen, TX, United States, for a 2004 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Looks good, works good. A bit pricy, but I got it as a gift. Install was a bit of a pain, but not too bad.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/10/08 by
Joe Schnick (JoeyBear) from Madison, WI, United States, for a 2000 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Good sissy bar for me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/18/07 by
Liz (lmp8874) from Kernersville, NC, United States, for a 2004 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

mostly use it for my t-bag
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/05/07 by
whiskey_girl (whiskeygirl) from Reynoldsville, PA, United States, for a 2006 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

looks good
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/02/07 by
(stickslinger) from , VA, United States, for a 1997 Black 750 Magna wrote:

Was on the bike when I bought it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/23/07 by
Mark (gridhanger1) from , , United States, for a 2007 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Wife loves it!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/17/07 by
Jeff (jdrimrock) from SLC, UT, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Provides comfort for passenger and a great place to attach lugguge items.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/27/07 by
Sugar (femalepms) from Madisonville, TN, United States, for a 2001 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

I don't carry others but needed this for extra bags. And it looks tough. Had some trouble with the bolts, being they didn't come with the sissy bar, but all worked out well
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/24/07 by
Tim (thp067) from Raeford, NC, United States, for a 2003 Deluxe w/ Pearl blue 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Fits and works great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/20/07 by
Gusch (gusching2) from Columbus, OH, United States, for a 1999 Red Deluxe 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Nice sissy bar. No complaints. If you take it off your bike, make sure you know how to install it correct again. A little tricky with the spacers. Overall Nice.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/11/06 by
The Tick (TheTick) from Nipomo, CA, United States, for a 2005 Candy Orange 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Ebay model
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/04/06 by
Bruno (sgmbarnes) from Las Vegas, NV, United States, for a 1997 - Bumble Bee (Black and Yellow) 750 Magna wrote:

Good for when my wife wants to ride
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/19/06 by
kcfan32 (KCFAN32) from Lee's Summit, MO, United States, for a Red 1996 750 Magna wrote:

The backrest was on the bike when I bought it but I don't carry passengers and like a cleaner look so I took it off. Quality is nice though and I'd definitely use it if I had someone on back.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/13/06 by
Brett (Taybro) from Ogden, UT, United States, for a 2000 Pearl Silver 600 Shadow VLX wrote:

Very Usefull and comfortable for passengers. Gives the bike great looks
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 72    next

}