Member Reviews for Hondaline Backrest w/ Pad (Low) - Chrome - Honda 750 Aero, Spirit C2

Hondaline Backrest w/ Pad (Low) - Chrome - Honda 750 Aero, Spirit C2

Buy Now. Earn 226 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: HL-08F75-MEG-100B
MSRP: 120.99
Price: $112.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $8.00 today!
Usually ships within 11 business days what's this?




Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.32 (based on 84 reviews)

Breakdown:
46 Reviews
25 Reviews
9 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 84    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/04/12 by
(Monsterbuck516) from , , United States, for a 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Great quality backrest. It can only be installed with hondaline brackets, they do not interchange with cobra, jardine, etc.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/07/12 by
Bev Lundeen (Jtsnana) from Rockford, IL, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Love this.... It makes it so much easier yo get on my bike... Will save he stock back rest for trips!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/15/10 by
Mat Reid (madsportster) from Belconnen, , Australia, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Great product. Easy fit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/04/10 by
(nkrehel) from , OH, United States, for a 2009 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

nice piece, was told its comfortable. also, takes away from look of C2 a bit
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/15/09 by
Marianne Hill (gypsypearl) from Fort Worth, TX, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks great and will really help carrying luggage on my bike. I don't carry passengers, so I don't know how comfortable it is!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/09 by
steve (bs473) from Augusta, GA, United States, for a 2007 Black 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

I installed the rack, mini backrest and mounting plates in about an hour. Good quality chrome. I think it takes away from the look of the C2, but the functionality wins over form.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/07/08 by
sotabob Kane (terraplaneblue) from Sarasota, FL, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Perfect!good chrome,Easy install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 11/18/08 by
Coleen (pinkpanther) from Windsor, NS, Canada, for a 2004 Burgundy 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Too short to be a good back rest for a passenger, fine if you are only riding one up.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/12/08 by
Steven (skim1420) from Los Angeles, CA, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Came with the bike when I bought it used. I have yet to take a passenger. Looks good :)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/01/08 by
Bill (bill4usc) from Placentia, CA, United States, for a 2007 Pearl Black / Metallic Titanium 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I like the low profile look of this rest. I usually ride solo so passenger comfort is not a concern for me. I think it gives the bike a sleeker look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/02/08 by
Tammy Yerington (tydiamond) from Davenport, IA, for a 2004 SILVER/BLACK 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I bought the tall one
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/08 by
Greg Gould (Goolee) from Deer Lake, NF, Canada, for a Black 06 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

have the taller version of this backrest with larger pad and it works well. wife says it is very comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/05/08 by
mc581 (mc581) from , BC, Canada, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

makes an excelent tiedown point as well as passenger comfort
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/20/08 by
David Hill (dph880) from Findlay, OH, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Have the tall version
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/19/08 by
Patrick (Marcop) from Dublin, , Americas, for a 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

combined with the rack, looks very well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/05/08 by
Steve Winchell (winchy) from San Diego, CA, United States, for a 2004, Black & Silver, 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Got the taller backrest from private seller in online auction (eBay) for virtually 1/2 price. Will replace pad with Mustang pad to match drivers backrest.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/13/08 by
Joe (jdaquila) from Apollo, PA, United States, for a 2006 Silver w/ white 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Got this piece so my girl doesn't bounce off the back. I got the normal back rest, pictured is the low pad. Simply install, little tricky putting the brackets on. Trying to hold the bracket, chrome frame cover and saddle bracket while lining up for bolts.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/10/08 by
bigdrill (bigdrill57) from rushville, IN, United States, for a 2006 black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Wish I would have gotten the taller one would have been better for the wife
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/06/08 by
Steve Matten (smatten) from Orange, CA, United States, for a 2007 Silver and White 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Actually I have the tall Hondaline Backrest but CrusierCustomizing doesn't list it. I got it as a gift so I don't know how much it cost. But Hondaline products are usually more expensive.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/10/07 by
shadow rider (campo) from , FL, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

exelent accesorie great look
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 84    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Hondaline Backrest w/ Pad (Low) - Chrome - Honda 750 Aero, Spirit C2 also viewed
Scroll right
}