Member Reviews for Hondaline Backrest w/ Pad (Low) - Chrome - Honda 750 Aero, Spirit C2

Hondaline Backrest w/ Pad (Low) - Chrome - Honda 750 Aero, Spirit C2

Buy Now. Earn 226 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: HL-08F75-MEG-100B
MSRP: 120.99
Price: $112.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $8.00 today!
Usually ships within 11 business days what's this?




Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.32 (based on 84 reviews)

Breakdown:
41 Reviews
25 Reviews
9 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 25    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/20/08 by
David Hill (dph880) from Findlay, OH, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Have the tall version
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/10/08 by
bigdrill (bigdrill57) from rushville, IN, United States, for a 2006 black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Wish I would have gotten the taller one would have been better for the wife
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/06/08 by
Steve Matten (smatten) from Orange, CA, United States, for a 2007 Silver and White 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Actually I have the tall Hondaline Backrest but CrusierCustomizing doesn't list it. I got it as a gift so I don't know how much it cost. But Hondaline products are usually more expensive.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/07/07 by
woody (woodsey1) from Penticton, BC, Canada, for a 2007 BLACK 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I have the tall backrest, which was not listed as an accessory, Very nice addition, and a must for a passenger. I makes the bike look like a classy highway bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/28/07 by
PR1NCEFAN (PR1NCEFAN) from Denver, CO, United States, for a 07' Pearl Black/Metallic Titanium 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

ordered accessories and installation on purchase of new bike before taking delivery. Little lower than I expected but gives the bike a nice unique look compared to taller ones.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/12/07 by
Dave Norman (ddnorman) from , , United States, for a 2004 black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

This backrest came with the bike. It is of good quality, but I'd like a taller backrest.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/22/07 by
Jon (jongray) from Yorkshire, England, , Americas, for a 2006 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

On bike when bought
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/17/06 by
vaughan chape (teddyboy28) from durham/england, , Americas, for a 1999 f6c valkyrie black/ gold 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

very nice addition
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/05/06 by
phil ehrlich (mrphilip) from new york, NY, United States, for a 2004 black/blue 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

t bag approved
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/03/06 by
big john quiles (jquiles) from fontana, CA, United States, for a 2005 Candy Red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Factory part all hardware included
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/05/06 by
Rachel Kreutz (rkreutz) from Jacksonville, FL, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice, sleek look.. Mounting would have been perfectly fine if it weren't for the soft bolts on the stock fender trim. Dad (20yr mechanic) couldn't help but strip two of the six stock bolts used to hold the fender trim on. Had to go to hardware store & find replacements... much better quality bolts. Total time for install (not counting trip to hardware store for bolts): 3 hrs.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/15/06 by
john (PEREGRINE) from nyny, NY, United States, for a 2005 black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

i chose the low backrest over the high one so it would be easier for my lady to throw her leg over it.it really looks good on the bike but it should come with a metal back plate instead of paying extra for one.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/15/06 by
Tim (tbernie56) from North Pekin, IL, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Goog quality expensive
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/17/06 by
Bob Fillmore (rfillmore85) from Poplar Grove, IL, United States, for a 2005 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I like the look of this low backrest since most of my riding is solo. It still does a nice job of giving to support to my wife's back when she rides with me.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 11/26/05 by
Judy (Oblio05) from , , United States, for a 2005 candy red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I like the look. There won't be any passengers, so I wasn't worried about back support.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/07/05 by
Michael Shelley (live4him) from Chesterfield, MO, United States, for a 2005 Silver/Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks good on the bike. I will probably replace it with the tall model as my wife says this one gives her no back support. I don't know how practical it would be to swap it back and forth, but I really like the way this one looks better.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/10/05 by
Liner (Dycklr) from Calgary, AB, Canada, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I like the low profile because it matches the beautiful low profile of the Aero 750. Easy to install and is really all you need for a sissy bar.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/30/05 by
John O'Neill (joneill2005) from Waynesville, MO, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Actually have the tall version of this backrest. replaced the pad with a Mustang pad and my wife really loves it. Looks real good too.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/13/05 by
Brett (bkrynski) from Lakeville, MN, United States, for a 04 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I purchased the tall backrest. The backrest works great for the wife and kids riding on it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/05/05 by
mike klein (gmk69) from , , for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great, or so I am told. Took half an hour to install, with the brackets.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 25    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Hondaline Backrest w/ Pad (Low) - Chrome - Honda 750 Aero, Spirit C2 also viewed
Scroll right
}
Page accelerated by IISpeed - Page Speed optimization by Google for Microsoft IIS and ASP.NET