Member Reviews for Hondaline Backrest w/ Pad (Low) - Chrome - Honda 750 Aero, Spirit C2

Hondaline Backrest w/ Pad (Low) - Chrome - Honda 750 Aero, Spirit C2

Buy Now. Earn 113 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: HL-08F75-MEG-100B
MSRP: 120.99
Price: $112.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $8.00 today!
Usually ships within 12 business days what's this?




Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.32 (based on 84 reviews)

Breakdown:
41 Reviews
25 Reviews
9 Reviews
2 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 41    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/07/12 by
Bev Lundeen (Jtsnana) from Rockford, IL, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Love this.... It makes it so much easier yo get on my bike... Will save he stock back rest for trips!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/15/09 by
Marianne Hill (gypsypearl) from Fort Worth, TX, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks great and will really help carrying luggage on my bike. I don't carry passengers, so I don't know how comfortable it is!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/12/08 by
Steven (skim1420) from Los Angeles, CA, United States, for a 2001 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Came with the bike when I bought it used. I have yet to take a passenger. Looks good :)
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/01/08 by
Bill (bill4usc) from Placentia, CA, United States, for a 2007 Pearl Black / Metallic Titanium 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I like the low profile look of this rest. I usually ride solo so passenger comfort is not a concern for me. I think it gives the bike a sleeker look.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/02/08 by
Tammy Yerington (tydiamond) from Davenport, IA, for a 2004 SILVER/BLACK 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I bought the tall one
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/08 by
Greg Gould (Goolee) from Deer Lake, NF, Canada, for a Black 06 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

have the taller version of this backrest with larger pad and it works well. wife says it is very comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/05/08 by
mc581 (mc581) from , BC, Canada, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

makes an excelent tiedown point as well as passenger comfort
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/19/08 by
Patrick (Marcop) from Dublin, , Americas, for a 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

combined with the rack, looks very well
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/05/08 by
Steve Winchell (winchy) from San Diego, CA, United States, for a 2004, Black & Silver, 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Got the taller backrest from private seller in online auction (eBay) for virtually 1/2 price. Will replace pad with Mustang pad to match drivers backrest.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/13/08 by
Joe (jdaquila) from Apollo, PA, United States, for a 2006 Silver w/ white 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Got this piece so my girl doesn't bounce off the back. I got the normal back rest, pictured is the low pad. Simply install, little tricky putting the brackets on. Trying to hold the bracket, chrome frame cover and saddle bracket while lining up for bolts.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/10/07 by
shadow rider (campo) from , FL, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

exelent accesorie great look
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/07 by
Joseph Brockman (mailman81) from Baytown, TX, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Fiancee thanks me every ride for it.Now she dosent have to hold on as much and she can enjoy rides.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/07 by
jwingfield (jwingfield) from dumfries, VA, United States, for a 2006 Dark Candy Red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I have the tall version of the Hondaline sissy bar. I did not see the tall version on CC. Makes the bike look bigger.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/07 by
L.Boogie (lorrie420) from , NY, United States, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Actually have the large one
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/05/07 by
greg gould (wiggler) from , NF, Canada, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I have the tall backrest but it is not pictured on this site. It works well and looks good. Came with the bike
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/07 by
shadow55 (laflammr) from Gatineau, QC, Canada, for a 2008 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

ok backrest, does the job
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/21/07 by
Yanick Cote (yanman1691) from Edmonton, AB, Canada, for a 2006 black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

great no problems installing it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/23/06 by
Shawn (Aero05750) from Cranston, RI, United States, for a 2005 Pearl White & Metallic Silver 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

This is the wrong picture I have the tall sissy bar, but it is a great add on.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/06/06 by
J.T. Langreck (GunBuny) from Madison, WI, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I actually have the 'tall' backrest. Nice to have but can be a pain in the passenger's back depending on their height.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/20/06 by
Paul Schandel (hackndos) from Milpitas, CA, United States, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I actually have the Hondaline TALL back rest bracket. And instead of there stock cushion I am using the Mustang backrest cushion which is much wider. You can see it in the picture of my bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 41    next

}