Member Reviews for Hondaline Billet Dipstick - Honda VTX 1800

Hondaline Billet Dipstick - Honda VTX 1800

Buy Now. Earn 49 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: HL-08F83-MCH-200B
MSRP: 51.99
Price: $48.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $3.00 today!
Usually ships within 11 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.57 (based on 314 reviews)

Breakdown:
28 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 33    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/15/08 by
(celenadean) from Marion, OH, United States, for a 2007 Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

This dip stick replaces the ugly black plastic one installed by the factory. Visually it really makes a difference.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/26/07 by
Mark (seefriedm) from Highland Village, TX, US, for a 2005 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I have the 1300 Chrome dipstick. I love the way it blends all the chrome around the lower engine together.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/05/06 by
Michael (mjshaw) from Suwanee, GA, United States, for a 2003 Pearl Orange 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Cannot complain about this Honda part - except price. Exactly as expected.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/17/06 by
ironmorph (ironmorph) from St Pete, FL, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

nice piece of chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/13/04 by
Butch unger (ruzzzing01) from Allentown, PA, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice looking chrome addition.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/30/04 by
blkretro (blkretro) from Hillsborough, NJ, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice....that black stock dip stick should never be seen.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/29/04 by
KERNELL JUPITER (KERNELL) from LULING, LA, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

KEEP AN EYE ON THIS. ALWAYS LOOSE.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/16/04 by
steve2112 (steve2112) from Mount Laurel, NJ, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

The devil is in the details. This thing really looks great. I got the new one with the 'V' etched in the tab. Looks awesome!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/29/04 by
redneck boring (mikeyb40) from britton, MI, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

nice chrome addition
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/13/04 by
Slick Willy (Barfy) from Converse, TX, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I didn't buy hte honda line dipstick. I had a 97 Honda Magna and purchased a chrome oil cap from COBRA. It fit perfect on the VTX 04 model. It only has the cap no didstick, if I need to check my oil I will do that in my garage with the stock dipstick.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/31/04 by
BRIAN WOODALL (WOODY1300) from HAZEL GREEN, AL, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

MORE CHROME, AND IT JUST LOOKS BETTER THAN THE BLACK ONE
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/21/04 by
Jerry Aebi (crazyfingers) from oakland, CA, United States, for a 2004 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

This is a must.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/17/04 by
Chris Campbell (cabinger) from Auburn, CA, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Purchased at Wing Worx.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/11/04 by
BOB (BOB1300) from Farmingville, NY, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Looks good better then the stock black cap your eye is not drawn to the one dark spot on left side.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/26/04 by
Paul (A320) from Lynden, WA, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

very nice chrome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/31/04 by
Ken (Truckone) from Sterling Heights, MI, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Nice looking adds more chrome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/27/04 by
Black Beauty (nguyeninv) from Chino Hills, CA, United States, for a 2003 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

It doesn't cost $59. Shop around and you'll pay less.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/09/04 by
gary (garye) from Princeton, NC, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Good quality, nice finish. Stays tight. I dont know why they put a black one on there in the first place. This is a must.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/22/03 by
vtx marty (vtx_marty) from Tustin, CA, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Got this for my birthday this year. I don't know if I would spend $60 for an oil dipstick, probably on a performance item first. Easy to install, not much more you can say...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/08/03 by
Daryl ----------- (DBvtx13) from madison heights, VA, United States, for a 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

Great way to add more chrome.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 33    next

}