Member Reviews for Hondaline Deluxe Removable Saddlebag and Trunk Liner Set - Honda GL1800 Goldwing Models (01 - 10)

Hondaline Deluxe Removable Saddlebag and Trunk Liner Set - Honda GL1800 Goldwing Models (01 - 10)

Buy Now. Earn 192 Reward Miles!
Member Submitted Photos & Videos
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Powered by MotoTribe

Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: HL-08L56-MCA-101
MSRP: 205.99
Price: $191.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $14.00 today!
Usually ships within 11 business days what's this?






Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.44 (based on 25 reviews)

Breakdown:
16 Reviews
5 Reviews
3 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 25    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/06/07 by
paddy1800 from salem, OR, United States, for a illsuion blue 1800 wrote:

I'm glad we have them when we get to the hotel at the end of the day. It makes it very convient. When we have taken shorter trips and not used them it seems like we can pack more stuff into the hard bags though when we don't use them.
Review Details 

28 out of 35 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/17/06 by
John Bryant from Columbus, NC, United States, for a 2005 Candy Black Cherry 1800 wrote:

The shape of these bags works better than other bags i tried.
Review Details 

11 out of 12 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/06/06 by
Joe Smith from Gadsden, AL, United States, for a 2003 Silver Mettalic 1800 wrote:

MY wife gave me these and they are very handy.
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/09/05 by
from Naugatuck, CT, United States, for a 2004 1800 wrote:

Nice bags. Just pack and carry.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(2 stars) reviewed on 05/17/05 by
from Tucson, AZ, United States, for a 2005 Dark Grey 1800 wrote:

Thee quality is not the issue, it's the design/fit. Once the bags are filled it is near impossible to insert the bags into the hard cases. Better solution is to use a couple smaller bags and the Kuryakyn top bag. The ultimate bag is the Pakit Rak, but it extends out the back of the baike and is not a good solution for everyone.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/22/05 by
from Kuching, , Africa, for a 1800 wrote:

" A must" if traveling a lot.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/30/04 by
from Cottonwood, CA, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

As Advertised
Review Details 

6 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/07/04 by
from naples, FL, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

Great for trips, I can't imagine packing without them.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 08/11/04 by
from Tracadie, NB, Canada, for a 1800 wrote:

Very practical on trips
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/30/04 by
from La Mesa, CA, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

Sure makes loading and unloading a lot easier. I have the standard set not the deluxe. Cost was a lot better, under $100.00 for the set.
Review Details 

2 out of 6 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/17/04 by
from Ashburn, VA, United States, for a 2002 Silver Metallic Other Make/Model wrote:

Okay, I had to have 'em. I always used my GoldWing liner on my 1200 back in the '80's for everything. Nothing has changed except the cost. Awesome bags though. I've used them for everything and they wear very well.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/19/04 by
from Spokane, WA, United States, for a 1995 Two Tone Candy Red 1500 SE wrote:

These bags are very durable and well made. They fit the trunk and saddle bags which make them very handy if you travel and don't pull a trailer.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/25/03 by
from Troy, OH, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

Nice to have when you travel. Goldwing logos do draw attention. Excellent capacity.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/21/03 by
from Leicester, MA, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

Nice material and workmanship. Still high priced but isnt' everything that honda makes?
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/13/03 by
from Andover, MN, United States, for a 1990 Light Blue GL1500 Other Make/Model wrote:

Definatly needed when taking long trips.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/05/03 by
from Michigan City, IN, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

Arrive in style with these! Great fit for trunk and bags. Very sturdy and durable.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/21/03 by
from miami, FL, for a 2012 Candy Red 1800 wrote:

VERY NICE
Review Details 

17 out of 17 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/21/03 by
from Denton, TX, United States, for a 1800 wrote:

WE use these a lot
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/14/03 by
from Tracy, CA, United States, for a 2003: Yellow 1800 wrote:

Very nice bags! My wife and I use them like luggage.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/04/03 by
from Lutry, Switzerland, , Americas, for a 2003 Red 1800 wrote:

In fact, the luggage set I got isn't listed yet. They are marine blue with beige cord around, with beige straps as well. They look pretty cosy. They are quite expensive, but when you arrive in the hotels with this set of three bags, it's like having a Vuiton in your hands! :-) A very good product from Hondaline Switzerland.
Review Details 

1 out of 8 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 25    next