Member Reviews for Hondaline Floorboards - Chrome - Honda 1100 Shadow Aero

Hondaline Floorboards - Chrome - Honda 1100 Shadow Aero

Buy Now. Earn 660 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: HL-08U65-MBH-100
MSRP: 353.99
Price: $329.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $24.00 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Usually ships within 11 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.52 (based on 46 reviews)

Breakdown:
30 Reviews
10 Reviews
4 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 45    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/17/08 by
John McKee (aeromatic) from Richmond, VA, United States, for a 2001 silver and pearl 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I bought them from a guy on the All Aero forum.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/30/08 by
janice whitney (jwhit14) from Port Jefferson, NY, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

heavy duty and expensive
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/19/08 by
(ndandurand) from , , United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

nice, comfy
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/06/06 by
smtippin (smtippin) from Salt Lake City, UT, United States, for a 2000 - Black 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Came with the bike.
Review Details 

2 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/26/06 by
Donny (lizwebb509) from homestead, FL, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

very comfortable
Review Details 

1 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/24/06 by
Maverick (nestingeagle) from Monticello, AR, United States, for a 2001 Black w/custom metallic shadow flames + more 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Good looks and nice comfort.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/28/05 by
mark (markkuax) from hanford, CA, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Very good.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/22/05 by
DaShadow (SombraMan) from Albuquerque, NM, United States, for a 2006 Yamaha Stratoliner S and 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Came stock with the bike, very comfortale
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/01/05 by
SmallThunder (smallthunder) from Belleville, MI, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

They came with my bike from the dealer. Nice but I like Jardine Forward Controls better...
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/14/05 by
Ron Frey (Tailgunner) from , CA, United States, for a 0 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Tailgunner is a Top 10 Reviewer Look great, great quality, feel good, more bling for my Aero.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/14/05 by
L.L. (bigshadow) from , , United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

These make riding very comfortable.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/17/05 by
Josh (AeroNutical) from So. Cal., CA, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I got mine from eBay for super low price. Once on the bike it really didn't stand out as much because so much of the visible side is the rubber portion. Still, for the detail-minded, it completes the look. I would not buy them for the price they are though. Better to just get your stocks chromed unless you find them for cheap.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(1 stars) reviewed on 02/20/05 by
warriormedic from Clarksville, TN, United States, for a 2005 Black Cherry/Black Pearl 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Save the extra money and find a good Chrome guy. I had my stock floorboards chromed for one fourth the cost of the OEM Chrome. You can't beat OEM for fit and function, but the price for the chromed OEM floorboards is ridiculous.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/03/05 by
Greg Smith (gandhsmith) from morrisville, NC, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

These were on the bike when I bought it. They look fantastic and are very functional.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/20/04 by
Bryan (Downtime) from Hurst, TX, United States, for a 1998 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice fit and very comfy!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/11/04 by
BrezN (BrezN) from Memphis, TN, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

these were on bike when i got it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/28/04 by
Doug Nicholson (wdnick) from Acworth, GA, United States, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Had the stock floorboards chromed and saved some money.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/24/04 by
Gord S (stonewall) from Stonewall, MB, Canada, for a 1999 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I had my stock boards chromed at a local shop. Very nice job and only 80 bucks Canadian. Aero should have come with chrome boards. Looks much better.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/19/04 by
Jay Stroup (casexx) from Pt.St.Lucie, FL, United States, for a 2006 ClassicLt silver-blue 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

Perfect. Could not do without.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 02/17/04 by
David (aerobanker) from Eudora, KS, United States, for a 1100 Shadow Aero wrote:

I had a local man polish out the stock floorboards. They look great, and the cost was only $25.00.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 45    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Hondaline Floorboards - Chrome - Honda 1100 Shadow Aero also viewed
Scroll right
}
Web accelerated via IISpeed by We-AMP