Member Reviews for Hondaline Leather Saddlebags (24L Studded) - Honda VTX 1300/1800R/S/T

Hondaline Leather Saddlebags (24L Studded) - Honda VTX 1300/1800R/S/T

Buy Now. Earn 586 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: HL-08L56-MCV-100B
MSRP: 629.99
Price: $585.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $44.00 today!
FREE SHIPPING*
Usually ships within 12 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 421 reviews)

Breakdown:
6 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/24/07 by
bigbadbruinfan (bigbadbruinfan) from Oakville, ON, Canada, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Love them. Lots of space and a real clean look.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/13/06 by
Ray (rockettmaan) from Corner Brook, NL, , United States, for a 2006 Blaze orange/black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

These bags came with the Vt750.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 08/11/06 by
DzzRed66 (DzzRed66) from Livingston, CA, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

These look nice, go with the flow of the bike. Wish it locked, and had easy removal of the bags. I'm comparing them to the Leatherlykes, that I had on the VLX. LeatherLykes locks, easy removal, and more roomier. Spent too $$ them to change them out.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/07/06 by
Joe (J_Sherring) from , ON, Canada, for a 0 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

looks great, easy to instal
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/05/06 by
cher (irish18) from seminole, FL, United States, for a 2004 Black Cherry Wine (BEST Colour) **SMILE 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Had put on when bought bike, so GLAD I did since they "factored" the price in cause gotta tell yeah...nice bags but waaaaaaaaaaaay too much mulah.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 10/19/05 by
Dan Maric (ravvv) from Hamilton, ON, Canada, for a 2005 VT750C Shadow Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great bags. Perfect fit and holds everything I need.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 09/19/05 by
Adam Thielman (dathielmans) from Everett, WA, United States, for a 2005 Silver/Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

These look good on the bike but the size is too small and not as pratical as I wished they would be. Had I known this I wouldn't have spent that kind of money on them. I'll repost after some time using them...they may be fine for the use I give them.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/22/05 by
Geo (Angeo) from Olmsted Twp, OH, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I got these installed by the dealer when I bought the bike, a little pricey, but good quality.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/31/05 by
Tom (murray435) from Griffith, IN, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great bags! easily attach to Hondaline brackets, and they're large enough to fit a heavy leather jacket into without suffing. Only bad thing is that they can't be locked.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/16/05 by
Roger (guertinr) from Montreal, QC, Canada, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice fit - lots of storage
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/12/04 by
Joe (bluejoeblue) from Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States, for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Installed with Hondaline brackets. Instructions are adequate. Look great!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/12/04 by
Steve (magicman59) from Norco, CA, United States, for a 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I put these on since I commute about 40 miles to work. Great bags, alot of $$$s, but functionally work great.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 12 of 12    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Hondaline Leather Saddlebags (24L Studded) - Honda VTX 1300/1800R/S/T also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP