Member Reviews for Hondaline Luggage Rack - Chrome - Honda Magna/750 Spirit C2

Hondaline Luggage Rack - Chrome - Honda Magna/750 Spirit C2

Buy Now. Earn 290 Reward Miles!
For a limited time only, earn double Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: HL-08L42-MZ5-100
MSRP: 154.99
Price: $144.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $10.00 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 1 business day what's this?




Related Searches: sissybar bags

Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.42 (based on 188 reviews)

Breakdown:
98 Reviews
73 Reviews
15 Reviews
2 Reviews
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 20 of 188    next


(4 stars) reviewed on 12/29/10 by
Bill (xsgt09) from La Mesa, CA, United States, for a 2012 Electra glide, Black 1300 VTX1300R (S) Retro wrote:

I ordered this through the dealer when I bought my vtx1300. I picked it out for looks and he ordered it. When I installed it, it didn't quite fit. A little tweak in the vice and it slipped in. I found out later it wasn't for my bike at all. Works ok though, and the chrome job on mine has held up just fine. I like the bunjee studs on the rear underside, they make hook-ups stay put.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/22/10 by
(hondaladyrider) from asheboro, NC, United States, for a 2009 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

nice looking on bike, can't wait to use it
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/14/10 by
(virgillio) from , , United States, for a 1997 750 Magna wrote:

It works fine.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/11/09 by
Lucky (luckytherocksta) from Winston Salem, NC, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

This whole sissy bar setup by hondaline is perfect of course b/c it's made just for it. I bought my whole set w/ luggage rack & trim plate for $200 on ebay. It was worth every penny at that price. It is definately WAY over priced at $430 for the whole set on here.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/12/09 by
Randy Perritt (rebelgator) from Tampa, FL, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Looks great easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/16/09 by
Tommy Underwood (cshutterco) from tunnel hill, GA, United States, for a 2007 black w/ghost flames 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

looks great
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/07/08 by
Joseph Wilson (jw6734) from Shandon, OH, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

well build, great fit
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 07/29/08 by
Doug Geesey (geesey5955) from Olympia, WA, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

looks great
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 07/13/08 by
David Pearson (lizid1) from LISMORE New South Wales, , Australia, for a 2010 Black & Silver 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Bought from Selling Dealer as an after sale item... very expensive when coupled with the genuine sissy bar with chrome backplate and phoenix emblem
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/03/08 by
Gary Mitchell (gwmitch99) from Archdale, NC, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Spirit C2 wrote:

Looks great on the Spirit and is necessary to use a T-Bag if riding 2-up!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/13/08 by
Al (tom51) from Traverse City, MI, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Real useful
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/05/08 by
Dude (VTwinPAMan) from Norristown, PA, United States, for a 1995 750 Magna wrote:

I actually bought a luggage rack, sissy bar, and brackets from eBay that were shipped from an American address for less money then the luggage rack as a seperate piece, $140 including shipping for EVERYTHING!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 05/21/08 by
Garry DuQuette (MagnaDuke) from Wilsonville, OR, United States, for a 2000 750 Magna wrote:

Useful and sturdy but I wish it had a higher load limit.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/31/08 by
Redskin (pokagon55) from Indianapolis, IN, United States, for a 05 Black Honda 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

very nice piece
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 01/05/08 by
CromagnaMan (CromagnaMan) from Tallahassee / Quincy, FL, United States, for a 1995 750 Magna wrote:

The luggage rack came with the bike, but I'm glad it did. I particularly like the two “knobs” that are the underside as convenient hooks for bungee chords. Very handy!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/04/07 by
Bryandyd (bryandyd) from Austin / College Station, TX, United States, for a '07 (Titanium) 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

Easy install, works great! I have it on without the sissy bar to keep the sport-like look to the shadow.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 10/06/07 by
Mel Smith (n5vda) from Houston, TX, United States, for a 2003 Candy Blue 750 Magna wrote:

Way over priced Chrome
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/21/07 by
Stacy (smangum) from Dexter, MO, United States, for a 1997 750 Magna wrote:

Works great, made for the bike. On it when I bought it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/13/07 by
Ray (ABXGuy) from Traverse City, MI, United States, for a 2006 Candy Orange Honda 750 Shadow Spirit wrote:

A must have for adding a rear pack. Easy to install along with the necessary brackets and sissy bar. We purchased it through our local Honda dealer.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 07/19/07 by
virgillio (vbakken) from Lake George, MN, United States, for a 1997 Red/Black 750 Magna wrote:

Expensive but neccessary.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 20 of 188    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Hondaline Luggage Rack - Chrome - Honda Magna/750 Spirit C2 also viewed
Scroll right
}