Page 2: Member Reviews for Hondaline Rear Fender Trim - Chrome - Honda 750 Aero

Hondaline Rear Fender Trim - Chrome - Honda 750 Aero

Buy Now. Earn 107 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Part Number: HL-08P76-MEG-100
MSRP: 114.99
Price: $106.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $8.00 today!
Usually ships within 12 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.00 (based on 62 reviews)

Breakdown:
43 Reviews
18 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 21 - 40 of 62    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/31/07 by
Jason Ames (jase409) from Ottawa, ON, Canada, for a 2006 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Gotta have it to match the front. Great chrome effect.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/15/07 by
Beth Hall (bluebugmama) from Rochester Hills, MI, United States, for a 2006 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Classic look
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/18/07 by
Fred Seegmueller (lazerjunky) from Coatesville, PA, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Haven't had a chance to install. The temperature is toooo cold!!! Will do in the Spring.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/08/07 by
Tom Jones (tomsaero) from MARIETTA, GA, United States, for a 2007 Black & Chrome 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Finally got it. Had to wait about about a month to get it (back ordered at Honda), but it was worth the wait. I got this along with the front fender tip & trim & now the look is complete. Installation is simple, put trim in place, mark & drill 2 10mm (3/8") holes, clean the area with alcohol, warm the fender with a hair drier if it's below 70 degrees, remove the backing from the adhesive & put it on. The hardest part is having to wait 24 hrs for the adhesive to set before ridding. Ride on!
Review Details 

3 out of 3 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 09/09/06 by
Claude Provost (claudep) from Montreal, QC, Canada, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Belle finition
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/25/06 by
Juan M. Diaz-Garcia (jmdiaz) from Carolina, PR, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks grate on my bike, I have not seeing on my friends bikes.
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/23/06 by
Steven Baryza (baryzafam) from Montgomery, AL, United States, for a 2005 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

looks sharp
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/30/06 by
peter jones (freightliner) from austin, TX, for a red 06 honda 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

a must if your into chroming out your bike. really stands out if you have a dark paint job. i dont think the wheel has to be removed just a couple of screws put into the fender itself. didnt have the heart to put holes in my bike so i had the dealer install it.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/18/06 by
Christina Pawlik (inklady1) from Camanche, IA, United States, for a 2005 Pearl White 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Must have for dressing up your bike.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/17/06 by
Debbie Danz (jazzdog6) from Vineland, NJ, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

A must have. Easy to install
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/18/06 by
Queen Bee (coucab) from Joplin, MO, United States, for a 2004 Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

One of the first pieces I put on my bike (along with the front and rear rails). They really set off the bike and make it look totally different from stock! A little work, but take your time and dry fit everything first.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 05/08/06 by
john kirkegaard (john1961) from hjoerring Denmark, , Americas, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

more chrome and it looks good
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/19/06 by
betti (bettigravelle) from Cleveland, TN, United States, for a 2004 black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

I love this! The front, rear fender trim is my favorite chrome acessory yet. Adds so much!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/29/06 by
Michael (ESHPOP) from Dayton, TN, United States, for a 2004 Blurple 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Followed Rokkenhorses advice on installation and everything went smooth as silk. Like he said, use plenty of windex or other window cleaner as a lube to keep things slick while you work. I also used a small block of wood as a "backer" behind the fender while drilling so I didn't drill into a tire. I went ahead and got the set. Mo bling.....These things look awesome!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 03/09/06 by
1ModMillie (ModMillie) from Saratoga, CA, United States, for a 2005 Silver and Pearl w/custom saddle 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

YEAH, MORE CHROME!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/28/06 by
shadow (sald) from Chicago, IL, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Great look! love it!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/23/06 by
Mike (mikelacy) from Victorville, CA, United States, for a 2004 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Alone with the front fender trim pieces gives the Aero a classic look...been asked on several occassions, "is that an Indian?"
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/26/05 by
Judy (Oblio05) from , , United States, for a 2005 candy red 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Looks sharp
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 11/19/05 by
DoctahB (DoctahB) from Paintsville, KY, United States, for a 2007 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Really sets off the bike. If you're going for a retro classic bike look this is a great piece. However, once you put it on, you realize you need the front one too. Install is easy, mostly 2-sided tape, but does require drilling a 10mm hole thru each side of the fender.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 10/09/05 by
Ozzie Colon (Ozzie64) from Glendale, AZ, United States, for a 2005 Silver/Black 750 Shadow Aero wrote:

Nice dress up item and adds to the bike's back end!!!!!!!!!!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 21 - 40 of 62    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Page 2: Member Reviews for Hondaline Rear Fender Trim - Chrome - Honda 750 Aero also viewed
Scroll right
}
Images, css and javascript optimized via IISpeed by We-AMP