Member Reviews for Hopnel Ostrich Style Tuxedo Ties - Volusia VL800, Boulevard C50

Hopnel Ostrich Style Tuxedo Ties - Volusia VL800, Boulevard C50

Buy Now. Earn 54 Reward Miles!
Submit Your Own Photo or Video
Free Shipping on orders over 199. Lowest Price Guarantee.
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Package Deals
Part Number: BBP-S80-222BO
MSRP: 59.95
Price: $53.99   Please note that due to currency fluctuations between date of order and date of shipment there can be a change in the amount in the local currency
Hurry, you save $5.96 today!
In Stock Usually ships within 5 business days what's this?




Member Reviews

Write a review and share your experience with other members.

Average Customer Review: 4.39 (based on 31 reviews)

Breakdown:
8 Reviews
5 Reviews
1 Review
Sort By:

next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next


(5 stars) reviewed on 04/04/09 by
Steve Jones (badmoon) from North Brunswick, NJ, US, for a 2002 Maroon 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

This really cool. I can fit a bunch of stuff in it and it looks good too.
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 08/18/08 by
Brian Rogers (labguyinwa) from Lacey, WA, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

I purchased this after buying the tuxedo tail for the rear fender. I like that Hopnel lines the reverse side in a soft fabric as to not negatively affect the surface of the bike. The pouch will actually remove from the main tie so you could (if you wanted to) remove the pouch to go with you. The single tassle is just enough without being too ornate. The pouch itself is useful, and stores sunglasses and a medium sized Maglite for night repairs with room to spare. I love this thing and would buy it again.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/19/08 by
longhairtony moralez (tmoralez) from san antonio, TX, United States, for a 02 black w/blue flake "my 1st bike" 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

looks nice, matchs the fender bib
Review Details 

0 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 01/01/08 by
Chesh (BobWilson) from cheshire, MA, United States, for a 2004 Sliver & White 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

My Daughter Got me the Tuxedo Tie For this Christmas very nice fit and very easy to put on ,no trouble what so ever . It looks so kewl
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 06/27/07 by
Carlos (CarlosN) from Pembroke Pines, FL, United States, for a 2004 Blue and Gray 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Fits real good and matches my fender bib
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(3 stars) reviewed on 06/18/07 by
Pal Christoffersen (Palchr) from Gjerdrum,Norway, , Americas, for a 2004 Black 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Nice oulook, easy to install
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/27/06 by
chris (ctsalv4) from Miramar, FL, United States, for a 2008 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Beautiful brading and extra large pocket that is removable, great feature very easy to install too!
Review Details 

2 out of 2 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 02/13/06 by
robert brazier (robbo) from wolverhampton, , Americas, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

i'm very happy with the tuxedo, it ads a bit more to the tank & it took no longer than 5 min
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 02/04/06 by
Gilmo (Gilmo1938) from , TX, US, for a 01 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Just got this, but it looks GREAT!
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 09/20/05 by
Karen Luiken (karenluiken) from Lone Tee, CO, United States, for a 2001 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

looks good, I like the bigger size as i can fit my cell phone and a few other things easy to grab and go.
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 06/01/05 by
Jim (jamminjim) from Ivins, UT, United States, for a 2003 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

Very nice look. Fits nicely.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(4 stars) reviewed on 04/22/05 by
tiburon (joserod) from , CT, United States, for a 0 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

I install the windshield had to take the front small bag out.
Review Details 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 03/03/05 by
jonvolusia (tonyolness) from oakdale, MN, United States, for a 2004 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

the tank needed something.so i got this.what a huge add
Review Details 

2 out of 18 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


(5 stars) reviewed on 12/24/04 by
JAMES HERNANDEZ (awsome05) from carpentersville, IL, United States, for a 2005 800 Intruder Volusia wrote:

looks great....
Review Details 

1 out of 1 members found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



next    Showing 1 - 14 of 14    next

Scroll left
People who viewed Member Reviews for Hopnel Ostrich Style Tuxedo Ties - Volusia VL800, Boulevard C50 also viewed
Scroll right
}